Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of David Chesley

Own this business?
4.9
42 reviews
|Legal|San Francisco, CA 94105

201 Spear Street, Ste 1100, San Francisco, CA 94105

(510) 403-8809

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Dennis Roberts Attorney at Law
5.0
(8) · Criminal Defense Law

370 Grand Ave

(510) 465-6363

1 person is looking at this business

Law Firm of Aaron Bortel
5.0
(7) · Legal

650 5th St #508

(415) 523-7878

7 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Evan E. Zelig, Pc
5.0
(40) · Legal

703 2nd St #404

(707) 636-3204

4 people are looking at this business

The Law Offices of Peter Kuykendall
5.0
(12) · Legal

537 4th St

(707) 595-0663

5 people are looking at this business

Philip S. Barnett
5.0
(4) · Legal

177 Bovet Rd

(650) 341-3867

4 people are looking at this business

Amy Morell Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

24301 Southland Dr #620

(510) 293-9440

3 people are looking at this business

About

Entertainment and Hospitality Consultant Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
42 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/01/2019, 03:11 AM
David Chesley was personable, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and dilligent as he handled our case. He's down to earth and easy to talk to. He responded to our emails relatively quickly and very open to Q&A. I recommend him highly.
Mary C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/01/2019, 08:50 AM
I have used David Chesley and his law firm for many years through various legal problems and he always made the best of it for me. He is always professional, courteous, and intelligent in the court of law. I will put my life in his hands at any given time. We are all human and make stupid mistakes and we need people like Mr. Chesley in court to set us free.
Keli L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/31/2019, 06:57 AM
Hiring David Chesley was one of the best decisions I’ve made. Can’t find great enough words to describe this attorney. Here are just some of them: highly knowledgeable and skilled, smart, straightforward, dedicated, work hard to achieve the best results for his clients. Mr.Chesley always returned my calls in a timely and efficient manner and found time to meet and address any concerns. I'm really grateful for the service he provided me in my domestic violence charges and the results we accomplished together. Thank you David!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Bryant S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/25/2019, 14:20 PM
Mr. Chesley handled my complicated divorce and custody matter. I was very satisfied. I got everything I was promised. They kept me informed and I was not looked down upon. You showned me you cared. Thank You.
Autumn A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/25/2019, 04:18 AM
David Chesley is hands down the best lawyer. He truly cares about his clients. He fought my case years ago & years after he still continues to help. If you want a lawyer that actually cares about your case get Chesley affordable and the best around.
Serena W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/07/2018, 14:38 PM
I had some questions regarding my probation court documents and Mr. David Chesley was so nice and understanding. He took the time to help me understand my current situation. He even answered my call around 7pm when he could have just ignored the call! Great guy, thank you David Chesley!
Abigail L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/07/2018, 00:23 AM
David represented my husband Ms on our time of need he was there for us. David is known at the courts by the judges and DAs and he really works to get you the results that are best for the case.
Skylar J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/23/2018, 01:44 AM
This is the second time I've used David Chesley and I must say, he is an excellent attorney. He is professional, has a great reputation and mostly importantly, he has great ties with the court systems and prosecutors in Los Angeles, so he can get things done and get you the best outcome you deserve. I would highly recommend hiring him if you are in need, he is the man!
Mariam G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/16/2018, 00:32 AM
I was charged with a DUI and hit-and-run. I was given David’s name from several folks as the "best of the best" to defend. I interviewed David and 3 other lawyers that were referred to me. I ultimately hired him and it was the best decision I could have made. He has been amazing throughout this entire process, which has been difficult from an emotional, social, and career standpoint. Because I didn't want to go to trial and risk a DUI conviction, David and his team in San Francisco worked their butts off to get me the best possible diversion deal. He's been available to me every step of the way, including giving me his cell number and responding to my texts and calls almost immediately. He's brutally honest and doesn't sugar-coat things, which can be extremely terrifying but I truly appreciate it helped me to appropriately evaluate my next steps instead of having false hope. I would hire him all over again and I highly recommend him if you find yourself in the unfortunate circumstance of needing of a criminal defense attorney.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.