Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Paul R. Kenney

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10023

155 W 72nd St Suite 308, Rm 308, New York, NY 10023

(212) 877-4039

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

M H Lawrence & Associates Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Legato Rd

(703) 267-9666

2 people are looking at this business

Crouch Law Office
5.0
(10) · Legal

235 W Sealy St

(281) 331-5288

1 person is looking at this business

Mark Brian Maclean
5.0
(3) · Legal

2033 Flesher Ave

(904) 399-2829

2 people are looking at this business

Cross Border Law Group Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

3579 Fourth Ave

(619) 294-2254
Sam Baxter Bardwell, PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

503 S Palm Ave

(321) 269-0606

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Shannon Schlegel
5.0
(40) · Legal

12775 Escanaba Dr Ste. 4

(517) 668-6689

2 people are looking at this business

About

At our Office, it is never difficult to get an attorney on the phone, or have your phone call returned. Client satisfaction is very important to us. The Law Office of Paul R. Kenney, LLC always has reasonable rates and works with the client. The Law Office of Paul R. Kenney, LLC is experienced in several areas of law to help you obtain your specific legal needs. Just click on the Practice Areas of our website.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt D. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

10/23/2019, 08:10 AM
Even though I wasn’t the easiest client to get a hold of, they were always there for me since day 1 and for that I’m thankful. Such a pleasure, I’d recommend this firm to anyone who needs help.
Sal Z. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 02:40 AM
The Law Offices of Paul Kenney are a pleasure to work with. We have worked with several mutual clients over the years, and with each and every one of them the process couldn't be easier. He truly is a professional and I would highly recommend anyone and everyone looking to use his services. Thanks for everything Paul.
Stanley R. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 03:08 AM
3/26/19
Paul Kenney
I chose and worked with Mr. Kenney on a long standing debt owed to me by an out of town organization for work that I had done for them. I had tried a number of times to get the matter settled myself, but with no success. I thought that hiring an attorney might send a signal and it did.
I carefully tied to research someone to represent me—experienced, smart, affordable, and willing to work with me—I am in the habit of being involved in the things I want to accomplish.
I explained the circumstances to Mr. Kennedy, met with him for a consultation, and discussed his assessment. His squared with mine—that it was such a long standing situation that a successful outcome was unli
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Afiya B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/23/2018, 02:47 AM
This review is long over due! Where should I start is the question... I retained Paul’s services in June 2016. my case was 2 1/2 years long! Just recently coming to a Much needed Happy end! It wasn’t easy as Paul and I were dealing with a buildings board and lawyer that were less than ethical, and professional. But in all the 2 1/2 yrs Paul never gave up! And he stayed the course remaining calm, level headed,Professional well informed and diligent. We never ended up going to court(which was good thing) it’s too time consuming & expensive. However the constant back and fourth over a 2 1/2 yr period, is enough to frustrate anybody. None the less Paul always kept me abreast and advised me along...  more>>
Quiana B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:27 AM
Paul is an angel in an attorney's body. I never met him, but you wouldn't know it, based on how closely we worked over the last few months. I contacted Paul back in December '17 when I had fallen on hard times and was falling behind on my rent. His calm and reassuring tone allowed me to feel some confidence that if I needed an attorney to help me keep my rent stabilized apartment, he was the man who could get it done.
My management company didn't end up taking me to court until April '18. Luckily, I had just started an amazing new job and was back on track financially, though I still carried a hefty rent balance. Paul and I kept in touch via email over those few months-- he was so sweet to c
...  more>>
Laura H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:29 AM
I contacted Mr. Kenney with an urgent issue, he was courteous, free of judgement and very reassuring. His patience with me was paramount. He was knowledgable and responsive. I can't thank him enough and would recommend him to anyone needing legal advice.
I certainly hope to use Mr. Kenney services in future, though in better circumstances.
Laura H
NYC
Victoria S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:31 AM
Our circumstances were not contentious; what we needed was sound knowledge and guidance through a complicated situation. Mr Kenney's patience, understanding, and attention to detail impressed us from the start. He was calm, and calming and perhaps the most rewarding aspect of his unquestionable professionalism was his availability for any query or worry we had. He returned every phone call or e-mail with alacrity. He also follows up. I would recommend this attorney with confidence.
Victoria NYC
Jessica Z. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:31 AM
I had a landlord/tenant case I contact Mr Paul and he took the case he was in top of all the issues I was dealing with. (Repair) he and his team did a excellent job with got the result we want and most important the rapair got done in my apartment. He answer to your emails and follows up with you. Thank you so much for your Help.. I couldn't have done it with out us guys.
samerlino on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:52 AM
Paul Kenney has assisted my wife and me in the purchase of two properties. Our first purchase was a duplex rental property that Mr. Kenney acted in an advisor capacity reviewing the contracts and providing advice throughout the process. His guidance ensured a successful and expedited completion of our transaction.
Mr Kenney’s exceptional level of professional and readiness made our choice to utilize his services for our second purchase a simple decision. Our second transaction was the complicated purchase of a New York City Co-Op. This type of purchase can be complex and we experienced some unexpected hurdles. A major and unsettling discrepancy arose between two third parties that neither us
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.