Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Andrew Garcia, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75203

1112 North Zang Boulevard, Ste 106, Dallas, TX 75203

(214) 942-4200

http://www.andrewgarcia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858
5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280
5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000
5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
About

Here at Law Office of Andrew Garcia we specialize in Personal Injury Law, Family Law, Divorce Law and Criminal Law. You will receive the personal attention that is needed to solve your case. We are a caring and compassionate law firm that treats you as a friend and not a number. We truly care for our clients and it shows.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susu Crumbly review for Law Office of Andrew Garcia, PC
Susu Crumbly on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 08:47 AM
Very personal, a breath of fresh air.
Georgette Bon review for Law Office of Andrew Garcia, PC
Georgette Bon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 05:29 AM
Returned my call the same day and really made me feel as though my case was being taken very serious. Michelle has truly helped me understand my rights and what they will do for me. Thank you to all!!
Jennifer Stephens review for Law Office of Andrew Garcia, PC
Jennifer Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 14:55 PM
Best Attorney Around! Very affordable and will walk you through each step to ensure you are never in the dark! Couldn't recommend Andrew Garcia more!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Judi Parsons review for Law Office of Andrew Garcia, PC
Judi Parsons on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 06:58 AM
I was impressed😁😁Michelle was most helpful, made me feel like it was going to be alright. Thanks for everything you do😁😁
J-so Geronimo review for Law Office of Andrew Garcia, PC
J-so Geronimo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 09:09 AM
Reyes Maria review for Law Office of Andrew Garcia, PC
Reyes Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 14:53 PM
Fely Alva Martinez review for Law Office of Andrew Garcia, PC
Fely Alva Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Patrick Walsh review for Law Office of Andrew Garcia, PC
Patrick Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 12:30 PM
MJ Jamal review for Law Office of Andrew Garcia, PC
MJ Jamal on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 16:55 PM
Andy is a blessing to the DFW area straight forward and knowledgeable done business with him for years and has helped many family members ...Keep it up 💯👍🏼🔑
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.