Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Car Dealers|Chicago, IL 60106

877 Supreme Dr, Chicago, IL 60106

(630) 347-0347

http://lawautogroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(47) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782
5.0
(1) · Automotive

209 E Ogden Ave

(630) 231-3400
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

6225 Kennedy Ave

(219) 989-8800
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
About

Specialties At Law Auto Group, we're all about luxury. Since opening in 2011, we've gone to great lengths to offer an inventory of one-of-a-kind, exotic vehicles -- all in pristine condition. We're not talking about cars with the sole purpose of getting you from one place to the next. We specialize in works of art. Ones designed for breathtaking performance and true style. We're talking about the car of your dreams. Our services don't end there. We also have an in-house shop for any body work your dream car may ever need. History Established in 2011. Since opening in 2011, we've been dedicated to selling some of the world's finest pre-driven luxury cars, each hand selected by our experts at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Fried M. review for Law Auto Group
Fried M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 03:02 AM
Law Auto Group sold me a Car the experience was excellent And my Mercedes GLK 350 is Excellent.... Nice environment Impressive selection Car totally prepped and cleaned For my usage
Tiertza S. review for Law Auto Group
Tiertza S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:49 AM
I have been a Porsche 911 owner for the past twenty + years. If you know anything about Porsche owners - most of us tend to be rather particular and quite picky about the cars we drive. I felt I owed it to Law Auto (LA) Group to write this review..... I was in the market for a late model 996 4S and found Law Auto Group from an online auction website. I began to watch a particular car that they had listed. When it didn't sell - I placed a call and spoke with a representative named "Jim" to find out more on the car. Jim understood my concerns not being able to see the car in person (I live in TX) and he did everything he could to gain my trust. (I would also like to say that any call I ever made to LA was always as professional and as pleasant as it could be....)
Rapha H. review for Law Auto Group
Rapha H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 04:50 AM
I bought a Mercedes E350 convertible from them a month or so ago. I'm happy with the purchase. They had a great price on it and even came down a smudge. The car was low mileage and overall in great condition, especially for being 2011. They let the car do the selling, so I was basically just given the keys and allowed to drive around and check it out. The salesman walked me around the car and we talked condition, features, etc. Overall getting to the point of deciding to buy the car was easy. The office component was just OK. A lot of paperwork and various liability and claim waivers which is not the most comforting doing business first time and with used car. But they were flexible to let me pen in my own annotations and representations made (things salesman told me). Overall we got there. Bottom line - they are car guys. Car flippers. They are good guys with some nice cars at good prices. I'll definately look here again for my next luxury car purchase.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Bobbie D. review for Law Auto Group
Bobbie D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 09:44 AM
I recently purchased a car from Law Auto Group. The car was a 2004 Porsche 911 Turbo that was in great shape. The car was found on eBay and I communicated with Robbie Abbas for most of the purchase. I don't live in Chicago but it was easy to complete the transaction. The whole process was painless and very easy. Robbie and I communicated mostly through phone calls and text messages. He replied to everything very promptly. They even set me up with a very good financing offer for the vehicle. I was very surprised at what they could get me considering the vehicle is 10 years old. I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from them. I will keep them in mind for future purchases as well. They have a large selection of vehicles and are very friendly about letting you see the cars to see if you like them. No pressure on you and I didn't have to deal with the typical sales guy BS. They let the cars do the selling. Thumbs up!
Phy S. review for Law Auto Group
Phy S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:14 AM
There are very few, if any car dealers like the LAW AUTO GROUP in Bensenville, Illinois. I have been in touch by phone with Jose at the LAW AUTO GROUP regarding a car I saw on the internet. Jose responded immediately to my inquiry, and even found the answers to my questions about special options the car had. Today, I drove to the dealership and met Jose. He showed me the car, and did a test drive with me. At no point was I pressured in any way. I was treated with respect, and he extended every courtesy to me. I hope to do business with Jose at LAW AUTO GROUP, as the application has been submitted to my credit union. I highly recommend LAW AUTO GROUP, they have some awesome cars at reasonable prices...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.