Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Car Dealers|Chicago, IL 60106

877 Supreme Dr, Chicago, IL 60106

(630) 347-0347

http://lawautogroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

209 E Ogden Ave

(630) 231-3400
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(47) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4512 W. Ridge Rd

(219) 887-4493
About

Specialties At Law Auto Group, we're all about luxury. Since opening in 2011, we've gone to great lengths to offer an inventory of one-of-a-kind, exotic vehicles -- all in pristine condition. We're not talking about cars with the sole purpose of getting you from one place to the next. We specialize in works of art. Ones designed for breathtaking performance and true style. We're talking about the car of your dreams. Our services don't end there. We also have an in-house shop for any body work your dream car may ever need. History Established in 2011. Since opening in 2011, we've been dedicated to selling some of the world's finest pre-driven luxury cars, each hand selected by our experts at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tuyetlobuhlylo9360 L. review for Law Auto Group
Tuyetlobuhlylo9360 L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 09:29 AM
this was my first car bought via the internet ! bought it sight unseen! I was very skeptical at first. Jose Perez however made me more comfortable with each conversation. when my 2004 Porsche 996 Turbo arrived , it was exactly as advertised . the entire buying experience was painless and satisfying ! Jose , thank you . I will recommend your Auto group to all my friends and will not hesitate buy from you again
Whitby H. review for Law Auto Group
Whitby H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 04:32 AM
They had just the car I was looking for. It was represented as advertised. Jose Perez is a gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone. Very satisfied.
Craw M. review for Law Auto Group
Craw M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 05:38 AM
Professional and friendly staff. Brandon at Law Auto Group was very knowledgable in the areas of both vehicle makes and models as well as financing. The process of purchasing a car from Law Auto was easy and stress free. Once I decided on the vehicle I wanted Brandon made it happen!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kat S. review for Law Auto Group
Kat S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 03:47 AM
I bought a 1999 Porsche Boxster. Im from LA so had to trust a little. Got a good deal working with Jose. Found the car by luck on ebay. Jose worked with me to finance (I put about 50% down and they got me a Wells Fargo loan for balance. He did all the things I asked for inc oil change and magnetic oil bolt. Helped with the shipping etc. Car was immaculate like he said. He was a great and responsive communicator. I did replace all 4 tires right away, as who wants 15 year old tires even if the car only had 14,500 miles, so folks cant complain about that. I took it to Porsche (Auto Gallery Woodland Hills CA) yesterday to do a 15,000 formal service and to find whatever wrong with it that they could. They just called me and were VERY disappointed they they could just NOT find anything wrong at all!!!!! So, thanks to Jose and Law Auto. Good job.
Candis B. review for Law Auto Group
Candis B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 07:51 AM
Best car buying experience ever! I bought my Maserati about a year ago, and Robbie was great through the whole process. They even fixed some scratches for me last month free of charge! No where else would I consider buying another car, and you shouldn't either! I looked for 3 months to buy this car and they the nicest one with the perfect interior/exterior color combo. They also had the best price! It was a win win. I am a customer for life, and if you visit them once, you will be too.
Maury N. review for Law Auto Group
Maury N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 10:56 AM
I found the car I was searching for on the internet and thankfully it was located close by at Law Auto Group in Bensenville. This is not your typical "dealership" but an immaculate 50,000 square foot indoor warehouse located in an industrial park near O'Hare Airport. I met with Jose Perez who is knowledgeable and laid back. No high pressure sales here, which is an immediate turn off for this buyer. Zoran made the paperwork process easy and I would buy another car here. Recommended.
Abbe I. review for Law Auto Group
Abbe I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 05:35 AM
Brandon and Mark were awesome to say the least. I will definitly be back! I emailed them on New Year's Day and mark called me an hour later. These guy's are "over the top".Brandon picked me up at the airport (on time) and took me to the bank. Great communication and ,fair on the price. I bought a Lincoln Navigator with 208,000 miles on it so I expected some surprises on my 1700 mile drive home. The SUV ran like a champ all the way home. I've had to fix a couple of little things but extremely happy with the SUV. No BS, straight up guys. Brandon did exactly what he said he would do (check the truck out for me) he told me its flaws and its high lights and made sure that it was in tip top shape for my journey home. He even called me everyday till I got home. I can't say enough about these guy's. You won't be disappointed
Travis H. review for Law Auto Group
Travis H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 06:52 AM
Found a clean low-mileage Jetta Sportwagen at LAW Auto on AutoTrader.com at a great price. As it was in another state I called to set up a test drive appointment and when I arrived 3-hours late (thank you Chicago traffic jam) it was in as good as condition as Jose described-no surprises! Everyone was great to deal with and I was back on the road home in only a couple of hours.
Chauncey B. review for Law Auto Group
Chauncey B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 07:07 AM
From the moment I walked in, all through the signing of the purchase of my 2007 Porsche 911, everyone at Law Auto Group was great. I had found Law through Carfax.com. and stopped by to see a couple of 911's they had shown on that site. Fortunately, I was introduced to Jose Perez! This guy know Porsches! He was super informative about the different trim levels, engines, and options available on the cars they had available. No BS whatsoever!!! Overall, he made my "Toy" car buying experience FUN! Jose's associate Paul Boidanis and manager Zoran also contributed to the overall 5 star experience. Anyone considering an exotic car purchase should definitely stop by this place...beautiful cars, great people!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.