Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Car Dealers|Chicago, IL 60106

877 Supreme Dr, Chicago, IL 60106

(630) 347-0347

http://lawautogroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070
5.0
(12) · Car Dealers

5103 Belmont Rd

(630) 241-4848
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Law Auto Group, we're all about luxury. Since opening in 2011, we've gone to great lengths to offer an inventory of one-of-a-kind, exotic vehicles -- all in pristine condition. We're not talking about cars with the sole purpose of getting you from one place to the next. We specialize in works of art. Ones designed for breathtaking performance and true style. We're talking about the car of your dreams. Our services don't end there. We also have an in-house shop for any body work your dream car may ever need. History Established in 2011. Since opening in 2011, we've been dedicated to selling some of the world's finest pre-driven luxury cars, each hand selected by our experts at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angelia L. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/27/2016, 10:01 AM
    They got in touch to see if I had any questions.
    Durgelman S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/21/2016, 01:00 AM
    Hands down best experience I've had at a car dealership. man who I spoke with on the phone about the car I was interested in was very helpful. They also have a beautiful selection of classic cars.
    Eladiah P. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/13/2016, 07:01 AM
    My fiancee purchased a used Audi from Mike at Law Auto Group. The car runs great, we got a good price, and they give excellent service.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
    Afali P. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/07/2016, 03:26 AM
    Thank you!
    Kora F. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/30/2016, 07:45 AM
    Purchased a Mercedes E350 and the service was great. Jose and Mark were very helpful. If you want to purchase a nice, luxurious car you need to come here!
    Neela C. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/22/2016, 09:48 AM
    Just bought an 08 shelby through Ebay. First time buying on line and as one can imagine, it was somewhat nerve wracking, but Law Auto Group, both Jim and Robbie couldn't have been easier to deal with. It was a seamless process from buying the car to having them coordinate the shipping. I'd buy a car from them again with no question.
    Fern K. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/16/2016, 09:38 AM
    Great experience buying a pre-owned vehicle. Jose was great to work with and we couldn't be happier.
    Yance B. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/08/2016, 06:45 AM
    My husband and I had a great experience at Law Auto Group. We knew what we wanted and Paul helped us get a fair deal. We are super happy with the car and when we needed some touch ups almost immediately, it was no problem. Everyone was so helpful. Thanks, Law Auto Group!
    Basel P. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/02/2016, 08:18 AM
    After searching for a specific vehicle for months, Law Auto Group had just what I was looking for come in and up on their website. Great photographer as there were a ton of pictures of all parts of the car. I came into the dealership Monday morning and we had a deal put together by noon. Absolutely fantastic to work with, great knowledge of cars and when there were a couple of small things I needed addressed they recognized it and agreed to make it perfect without any hassles. I've bought a lot of cars over the years from many dealerships, and I can say without hesitation that these guys do it the way it's supposed to be done. Thanks for the great car!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.