Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Car Dealers|Chicago, IL 60106

877 Supreme Dr, Chicago, IL 60106

(630) 347-0347

http://lawautogroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

5103 Belmont Rd

(630) 241-4848
About

Specialties At Law Auto Group, we're all about luxury. Since opening in 2011, we've gone to great lengths to offer an inventory of one-of-a-kind, exotic vehicles -- all in pristine condition. We're not talking about cars with the sole purpose of getting you from one place to the next. We specialize in works of art. Ones designed for breathtaking performance and true style. We're talking about the car of your dreams. Our services don't end there. We also have an in-house shop for any body work your dream car may ever need. History Established in 2011. Since opening in 2011, we've been dedicated to selling some of the world's finest pre-driven luxury cars, each hand selected by our experts at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelia L. review for Law Auto Group
Angelia L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 10:01 AM
They got in touch to see if I had any questions.
Durgelman S. review for Law Auto Group
Durgelman S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:00 AM
Hands down best experience I've had at a car dealership. man who I spoke with on the phone about the car I was interested in was very helpful. They also have a beautiful selection of classic cars.
Eladiah P. review for Law Auto Group
Eladiah P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 07:01 AM
My fiancee purchased a used Audi from Mike at Law Auto Group. The car runs great, we got a good price, and they give excellent service.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Afali P. review for Law Auto Group
Afali P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:26 AM
Thank you!
Kora F. review for Law Auto Group
Kora F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 07:45 AM
Purchased a Mercedes E350 and the service was great. Jose and Mark were very helpful. If you want to purchase a nice, luxurious car you need to come here!
Neela C. review for Law Auto Group
Neela C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 09:48 AM
Just bought an 08 shelby through Ebay. First time buying on line and as one can imagine, it was somewhat nerve wracking, but Law Auto Group, both Jim and Robbie couldn't have been easier to deal with. It was a seamless process from buying the car to having them coordinate the shipping. I'd buy a car from them again with no question.
Fern K. review for Law Auto Group
Fern K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 09:38 AM
Great experience buying a pre-owned vehicle. Jose was great to work with and we couldn't be happier.
Yance B. review for Law Auto Group
Yance B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 06:45 AM
My husband and I had a great experience at Law Auto Group. We knew what we wanted and Paul helped us get a fair deal. We are super happy with the car and when we needed some touch ups almost immediately, it was no problem. Everyone was so helpful. Thanks, Law Auto Group!
Basel P. review for Law Auto Group
Basel P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 08:18 AM
After searching for a specific vehicle for months, Law Auto Group had just what I was looking for come in and up on their website. Great photographer as there were a ton of pictures of all parts of the car. I came into the dealership Monday morning and we had a deal put together by noon. Absolutely fantastic to work with, great knowledge of cars and when there were a couple of small things I needed addressed they recognized it and agreed to make it perfect without any hassles. I've bought a lot of cars over the years from many dealerships, and I can say without hesitation that these guys do it the way it's supposed to be done. Thanks for the great car!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.