Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
366 reviews
|Tires|West View, PA 15229 United States

163 6th Ave, West View, PA 15229 United States

(412) 364-3953

https://laurelgardenstire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600
4.9
(121) · Automotive

5319 Progress Blvd

(412) 831-0200
4.9
(36) · Automotive

5147 Brightwood Rd

(412) 655-7700
4.8
(98) · Tires

8032 Old Perry Hwy

(412) 366-4400
4.8
(337) · Automotive

1006 Merchant St

(724) 266-8473
About

Specialties Retail, Wholesale, Commercial. New and Used tires. Tire Repair. TPMS Valves. Custom Wheels. Tractor/Farm type tires. Golf Cart tires. Gator/Quad Tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
366 reviews
5316
  
413
  
36
  
25
  
17
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dan Miko review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Dan Miko on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2018, 16:12 PM
Love the staff. And the guy that sits in the middle front is an amazing salesman, and quite charming as well.
Debra Rose review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Debra Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2018, 02:56 AM
Fantastic! Can't compliment you guys enough! I am always please after my visit here. I'll continue to come back for all my tire needs. Thanks you guys!
Julie Barkley review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Julie Barkley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2018, 17:20 PM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Scott Baret review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Scott Baret on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:52 AM
Laurel Gardens Tire came highly recommended and did not disappoint! The staff was friendly and was able to have the tires I ordered in stock within a day and on my car in under an hour during my appointment. The facility is clean and well-run. I was impressed and will definitely be coming here again!
Alyssa Modic Walkowski review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Alyssa Modic Walkowski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:22 AM
I drive past 50 other tire shops just to get to Laurel Gardens - knowledgeable, friendly, HONEST, top notch service! They are the best around!!!
Beth Flint review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Beth Flint on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 04:58 AM
Thank you Tom Richey & all the staff at Laurel Garden Tire for another Top Notch experience!
Kelly Maseth review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Kelly Maseth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 10:58 AM
Absolutely great experience! Highly recommend!!!!
Samantha Leigh review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Samantha Leigh on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 16:00 PM
Krissy Eury review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Krissy Eury on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 12:29 PM
Great service and prices! Wonderful group of employees and always helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.