Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
366 reviews
|Tires|West View, PA 15229 United States

163 6th Ave, West View, PA 15229 United States

(412) 364-3953

https://laurelgardenstire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600
4.9
(121) · Automotive

5319 Progress Blvd

(412) 831-0200
4.9
(36) · Automotive

5147 Brightwood Rd

(412) 655-7700
4.8
(98) · Tires

8032 Old Perry Hwy

(412) 366-4400
4.8
(337) · Automotive

1006 Merchant St

(724) 266-8473
About

Specialties Retail, Wholesale, Commercial. New and Used tires. Tire Repair. TPMS Valves. Custom Wheels. Tractor/Farm type tires. Golf Cart tires. Gator/Quad Tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
366 reviews
5316
  
413
  
36
  
25
  
17
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Gadd Mancino review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Debbie Gadd Mancino on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:32 AM
The owners are wonderful people!
Kylene Schlereth review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Kylene Schlereth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 06:01 AM
Very kind. They are always professional and do a wonderful job.
Patricia Kearns review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Patricia Kearns on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:22 AM
Thank You Laurel Garden Tires You are the best
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Brooke Lynn review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Brooke Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 12:09 PM
Great local company in the North Hills that has fantastic prices on tires. They are also quick and efficient! It’s a joy working with Jay every time we need tires. I would recommend this neighborhood company to my friends and family.
Brianna Schaper review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Brianna Schaper on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:13 AM
i was in and out within 20 minutes getting 4 brand new tires on my car. great service and everyone was very nice. tina was super patient and helpful when trying to choose the tires i wanted! definitely recommend!
Holly Joy review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Holly Joy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 10:13 AM
Great service... and very friendly workers, and fast!!
Nikki Fodi review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Nikki Fodi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 08:07 AM
I absolutely 100% recommend Laurel Gardens! It’s the only place I will ever go to for tires. They are quick, reliable and have the best customer service.
Loren Alpert Evans review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Loren Alpert Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2019, 08:59 AM
I'm giving a huge shout out to Laurel Gardens Tire & Service. I had a tire that wouldn't hold air. Discount Tire had an 1.5 hr wait and they wouldn't answer their phone to give me a price. Monroe said they only had ONE tire in my size and it would be $136.00+tax. Bonnie Santucci told me to call Laurel Gardens. They had my size for $75.45 out the door! i went.. they took my car back then the technician called up front to tell the owner that my tire only had a screw and it and the tire was still good. They patched it for $25.00.. they didn't have to.. I never would have known and I would have gladly paid the $75.45 and they could have patched the tire and sold it. Laurel Gardens Tire will now be my go-to tire place. It's wonderful to find a fair/honest/friendly business! Thank you so much!
Ron Hay review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Ron Hay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 14:43 PM
I previously had positive experiences with Laurel Gardens tire, so it's frustrating that my most recent experience was so disappointing. I had a set of tires purchased from their location that barely made it halfway to their warrantied mileage. The owner had no interest in helping me submit a claim, even though it must be done through a dealer and cannot be handled directly by the consumer. I didn't contact Laurel Gardens with the expectation that they'd replace my tires, however, I was disappointed that they had no interest helping a repeat customer follow the policy required by the manufacturer. I will take my business elsewhere, where I've had a much more positive experience dealing with this exact same issue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.