Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
366 reviews
|Tires|West View, PA 15229 United States

163 6th Ave, West View, PA 15229 United States

(412) 364-3953

https://laurelgardenstire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600
4.9
(121) · Automotive

5319 Progress Blvd

(412) 831-0200
4.9
(36) · Automotive

5147 Brightwood Rd

(412) 655-7700
4.8
(98) · Tires

8032 Old Perry Hwy

(412) 366-4400
4.8
(337) · Automotive

1006 Merchant St

(724) 266-8473
About

Specialties Retail, Wholesale, Commercial. New and Used tires. Tire Repair. TPMS Valves. Custom Wheels. Tractor/Farm type tires. Golf Cart tires. Gator/Quad Tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
366 reviews
5316
  
413
  
36
  
25
  
17
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin Grayson review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Kevin Grayson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 00:49 AM
Excellent service. Great prices. Fast installation. Always my go to place for my tires.
Chuck Grosick review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Chuck Grosick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 01:33 AM
I would rate them higher than 5 stars if I could! I was traveling and experienced an issue with our tires. I found their contact info and called them. From my first contact to my last contact I was treated like I was family. The owner himself went out of his way to help us and locate a hard to find set of tires for our truck. Customer service is outstanding at Laurel Gardens Tire. If you live in the North Hills of Pittsburgh there is no better place to get tire service! Thank You Tom for all of your help! God bless you and your business! In the future if I need a set of tires on one of my other vehicles it may be worth the 350 mile drive for me to come back here. In this day and age customer service is hard to find. It is still alive and well here!
Business Response:

We appreciate the kind words Chuck! We try our best each and every day and it’s our customers that keep us going!! We are glad we were able to help!! Have a great weekend!!

Valerie De review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Valerie De on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 16:22 PM
Knowledgeable, polite, professional associates. Reasonable prices, great service. Always on stock.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Toni Balsamo Reed review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Toni Balsamo Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 10:31 AM
Went there this morning with a tire issue. They took me right away and had it repaired in 45 minutes. These guys are great! Support local businesses! Plus I got to have great conversation with Tina 😊
Katheen Mary review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Katheen Mary on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 15:27 PM
Today I had the 5yo in the car and the tire light came on. Being in my 60’s I am extra careful when she is with me. I stopped here b/c I was close and I buy my tires here. They were really busy but when I told them my problem they came out right away inspected the tires, filled them to the right pressure and sent me off with a plan. So kind and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Karen Vos review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Karen Vos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 01:35 AM
I recommend lg tires service. very friendly atmosphere with good prices
Heather Seiler-Newport review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Heather Seiler-Newport on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 08:36 AM
Friendly and quick service. I was there approximately a half hour! Reasonable prices. I would definitely go back!
Cj Johnson review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Cj Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 04:08 AM
Wonderful people. Best service of any of the shops I called today in a real bind, and the best price of the 10 different places I called. 12/10 stars!
Michele Joann review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Michele Joann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 07:58 AM
Great, fast service! Top notch! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.