Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
366 reviews
|Tires|West View, PA 15229 United States

163 6th Ave, West View, PA 15229 United States

(412) 364-3953

https://laurelgardenstire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600
4.9
(121) · Automotive

5319 Progress Blvd

(412) 831-0200
4.9
(36) · Automotive

5147 Brightwood Rd

(412) 655-7700
4.8
(98) · Tires

8032 Old Perry Hwy

(412) 366-4400
4.8
(337) · Automotive

1006 Merchant St

(724) 266-8473
About

Specialties Retail, Wholesale, Commercial. New and Used tires. Tire Repair. TPMS Valves. Custom Wheels. Tractor/Farm type tires. Golf Cart tires. Gator/Quad Tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
366 reviews
5316
  
413
  
36
  
25
  
17
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Richey review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Cindy Richey on Facebook

10 years ago

07/23/2013, 12:47 PM
Lisa Schalcosky review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Lisa Schalcosky on Facebook

10 years ago

07/10/2013, 12:31 PM
Jennifer Lee Latkovic Matthews review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Jennifer Lee Latkovic Matthews on Facebook

10 years ago

07/08/2013, 11:30 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Dan Kazmierczak review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Dan Kazmierczak on Facebook

10 years ago

07/08/2013, 01:15 AM
Jan Streb review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
Jan Streb on Facebook

10 years ago

07/06/2013, 05:09 AM
harry jc review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
harry jc on Superpages

14 years ago

06/29/2009, 15:07 PM
total friendliness as you walk through the door. also have great prices.I would recommend anyone to go there for great service, friendliness and tires.
George review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
George on Superpages

14 years ago

06/29/2009, 08:57 AM
I was in town visiting family and in need of a quick tire repair to make it back home. My brother told me to stop up the tire shop by my old high school. I was very pleased with the service and quality of work done in a timely manner. I highly reccomend Laurel Gardens Tire Service for your tire needs.
wonderwall review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
wonderwall on Superpages

14 years ago

06/29/2009, 03:08 AM
I was in town visiting family and in need of a quick tire repair to make it back home. My brother told me to stop up the tire shop by my old high school. I was very pleased with the service and quality of work done in a timely manner. I highly reccomend Laurel Gardens Tire Service for your tire needs.
iambcc review for Laurel Gardens Tire Service, Inc
iambcc on Superpages

14 years ago

06/29/2009, 02:09 AM
total friendliness as you walk through the door. also have great prices.I would recommend anyone to go there for great service, friendliness and tires.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.