Logo White
Watch Demo

Laura M Dunne

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Healthcare|Allentown, PA 18104

9147, 250 Cetronia Rd, Allentown, PA 18104

(610) 973-6200

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

I believe the physician's role is to educate the patient. As the doctor, I do my best to gather information -- solve the puzzle of what is wrong, and why -- and then offer options for how best to solve the problem. Along the way, I educate the patient about their condition, what we can do about it and what to expect.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 16 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 days ago

09/18/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr Dunne is a great listener and her suggested treatment was minimal and also successful for three joint pain issues. I am glad I found her and will see her again whenever I have another orthopedic issue.
Josh on Healthgrades

24 days ago

08/30/2019, 01:01 AM
Dr. Dunne was amazing. One of the best doctors I have ever encountered in any field. Very professional, optimistic, upbeat, easy going, and comforting. Knows what she’s doing and talking about. I highly recommend.
DIANE W on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/10/2019, 12:20 PM
Very friendly, caring doc. Love her bedside manner. Explained that I could understand. Like that!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Donald Miles on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 08:35 AM
Wonderful physician and person. Exceptional medical care. The best.
Cathy P on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 09:05 AM
She was thorough and clear in her communication. As a ‘self pay’ patient, I was happy with her continued plan advise.
Diane Ardell Snear on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:48 AM
My situation reason for my appointment today was a follow up but I developed another problem that the doctor felt needed to be taken care of first and we are working on correcting that situation.Dr. Dunne got right to the source and got the ball rolling to find what is causing the problem I trust her. Judgement and diagnosis.
Mitchell R. Huston on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/20/2019, 18:48 PM
As I said it was an excellent appointment. I cannot thank her enough for what she has done at the present time for my knee. I look forward and seeing her again soon for my follow-up visit. Thanks so very much
Carl ullmann Junior on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 00:56 AM
I believe Dr Dunn is outstanding I believe that you make me a part of the solution instead of part of the problem which I also believe is what many and many other physician said practice would recommend her to anyoneZ
John on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/19/2019, 12:27 PM
Very efficient and helpful. Explains everything she’s doing and provided excellent care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.