Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'Auberge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Nail Salons|Barrington, IL 60010 United States

764 W Northwest Hwy, Barrington, IL 60010 United States

(847) 277-7000

https://www.laubergesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

7101 183rd St

(708) 532-2233
About

Hair Design Services Advanced Hair Coloring Esthetic Services Waxing Services Manicures Pedicures Skin Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angeline Crocilla review for L'Auberge
Angeline Crocilla on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!!!😊

Kim Burtch Miller review for L'Auberge
Kim Burtch Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:31 AM
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Kathleen McCann Battle review for L'Auberge
Kathleen McCann Battle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:37 AM
L'Auberge has been there for me for almost 20 years. The customer service is no less than spectacular from the wonderfully helpful receptionists, all the stylists and even the peaceful head massage given at the shampoo bowl with every wash. Annie has gone out of her way many times to help a working Mom get her hair done at odd hours, and other stylists at the spa have made me feel like a million bucks when I walk out the door. It has been like an extended family for me for years where everyone knows me by name and are all unfailingly gracious and polite. There is not a person in the salon who I would not enjoy having them do my hair, give me a refrreshing facial, or enjoy a relaxing manicure. One of a kind.
Business Response:

KATHLEEN!!!! you are truly one of our favorites.....thank you so much❤️

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Melissa Giese Kehoe review for L'Auberge
Melissa Giese Kehoe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 03:24 AM
Love all the talented ladies here! Everyone does an amazing job... I would happily sit in anyone’s chair and trust I was going to leave feeling great. Most recently I saw Michelle for a highlight and cut. She is awesome. I love how my hair turned out, the color is beautiful. As a bonus she was super kind and fun to chat with while getting my hair done.
Carole Bieniek review for L'Auberge
Carole Bieniek on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:27 AM
She must have some other salon on her mind!!! L’auberge has excellent service, very friendly and trained staff. The atmosphere is so upbeat and fun. They will have you feeling beautiful when you walk out the door!!! Get your nails done by Ella....she’s a gem!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Carole!!!! Ella is Amazing!!!!

Geralyn Quinlan Cecola review for L'Auberge
Geralyn Quinlan Cecola on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:56 AM
Vladimir Dobrovitsky review for L'Auberge
Vladimir Dobrovitsky on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:36 AM
Michelle Cotten review for L'Auberge
Michelle Cotten on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:52 AM
Rosaria Alesi Zambetti review for L'Auberge
Rosaria Alesi Zambetti on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 14:36 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.