Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'Auberge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Nail Salons|Barrington, IL 60010 United States

764 W Northwest Hwy, Barrington, IL 60010 United States

(847) 277-7000

https://www.laubergesalon.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

7101 183rd St

(708) 532-2233
About

Hair Design Services Advanced Hair Coloring Esthetic Services Waxing Services Manicures Pedicures Skin Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gretchen Schulz review for L'Auberge
Gretchen Schulz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 15:54 PM
Really loved my partial highlights and haircut by Michelle! Love this salon will definitely be back.
Janet Malagón review for L'Auberge
Janet Malagón on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 13:32 PM
👋 If you are looking to get a great haircut please make an appointment with Moon. She was very professional, listened to how I wanted my cut and assessed it to compliment my face/head. The salon has a warm, welcoming feel and has clean private booths. It really felt like I had the salon to myself. With the “new normals“ in place, everyone was very welcoming upon entering, I sanitized my hands and my temperature was taken prior to being seated. This was my first haircut in almost a year and they definitely made me feel at ease.
Samantha Bukiet review for L'Auberge
Samantha Bukiet on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 08:17 AM
Thank you sooo very much! I had a wonderful experience at your salon! Moon is an amazing stylist and I couldn’t be happier with my new style. L’Auberge is a gem of a salon. Not to mention your efforts for Covid safety were very reassuring. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mary Giese review for L'Auberge
Mary Giese on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 10:46 AM
As a mom, grandma and nurse I was very pleased to see all the Covid CDC regulations in place at this salon. I arrived and was asked to wait outside, or in you car, while they were sanitizing the station from previous client. Annie, the owner, came out to get me. Annie held the door so I would not have to touch it. My temperature was taken and hand sanitizer was given to me. These are all the same precautions we use at the hospital. I understand how uncertain a person could feel about going back to a public venue. But I will tell you I came away feeling very comfortable about the experience. The staff was wonderful and I loved my haircut😍
Hailey West review for L'Auberge
Hailey West on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:18 AM
Michelle is awesome! Thank you L’Auberge! (Taking great precautions for covid too!)
Carl Walsh review for L'Auberge
Carl Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 11:45 AM
I have been going to L’Auberge since Annie opened. We have gone thru many stages over the years with my hair from Highlighting to leaving it Natural to Highlighting my mustache to going back to Natural again. Longer hair to shorter hair, etc.... Received great Massages from Mora. But it is not just about the Hair or the Massages. It is the Friendly Atmosphere, everyone knows your name & says hi. It is like coming home each time you come. Like me over the years you see their children growing into young adults.
Heather Hrynyk review for L'Auberge
Heather Hrynyk on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 03:21 AM
Really great Brazilian Blowout with Annie. My hair is so much smoother. Way quicker than a keratin treatment and better for my curls. Will be getting more before my wedding!
Sue Schmitz review for L'Auberge
Sue Schmitz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:37 AM
Best place to go for hair and nails!
Caitlin R. Huffman review for L'Auberge
Caitlin R. Huffman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:40 AM
Been getting my hair done by Michelle forever. Only person I’ve ever trusted with my hair. Visited her at L’Auberge for the first time today, and this place is so cute. Everyone is so friendly, each stylist has their own little private nook, and there’s even coffee and cookies. Loved it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.