Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laseraway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
299 reviews
|Hair Removal|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

514 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 393-2929

https://locations.laseraway.com/ca/santamonica/laser-hair-removal-santamonica-ca-10.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
About

Your data- and technology-driven partner in aesthetics since 2006, LaserAway offers: * Laser hair removal with Cynosure and Diode lasers, which work magic on all skin types and tones * Laser tattoo removal with MedLite C Series and Harmony lasers, which work with all skin tones and minimize risk of complications by rapidly breaking up ink pigments * Botox, which smooths frown lines by relaxing contractions of underlying facial muscles * CoolSculpting, which contours your body by freezing and crystallizing fat cells for eventual elimination by your body * Thermage, which tightens, firms, and lifts skin with radiofrequency technology that stimulates collagen production * VelaShape, which smoot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
299 reviews
5173
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
120
  
98 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
kimberly review for Laseraway
kimberly on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
gentle hands loved the clean facilities, friendly staff, and how everyone take such good care of you with gentle hands!
abigail review for Laseraway
abigail on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
HAIR FREE!!! It doesn’t get any better than Laser Away! I first lasered my underarms and it is by far the best decision I have ever made. It took me five sessions and I am now HAIR FREE!!!! After my underarms I lasered my bikini area. I was very nervous because it’s a more private and sensitive area but the staff there made me comfortable and put me at ease. I plan on getting my arms lasered next and looking forward to it very much. GET LASERED and make your life less stressful!!!!!
Donna review for Laseraway
Donna on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
results look great so far My laser operator was so nice. I think her name was Sarah… I’m not sure. But, next time since my results look great so far, I definitely want her doing my hair removal. She was really gentle and fast. Thanks!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
melissa review for Laseraway
melissa on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
Goodbye unwanted hair!!!! Finally my dream has come true and LaserAway helped me with that. I was tired of going to get bikini waxes and spending all that money on home waxing kits. I finally saved that money to go and get laser hair removal. I am happy with my decision and can’t complain yes the procedure was a bit painful but the results are worth it. Thanks again LaserAway!
sabrina review for Laseraway
sabrina on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
great treatment they really know how to treat their clients, really was given the red carpet treatment. Loved all the attention I received the minute I entered the Salon!
Julia review for Laseraway
Julia on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
nice nurses and office My laser hair removal went very well. The laser was a little irritating but not too painful and I am very satisfied with the results. Your offices are very nice and your staff made the whole experience very easy. Thank you Laseraway
Elizabeth review for Laseraway
Elizabeth on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
never going back to shaving! Setting up my appointment with Laser Away was such a great decision. Shaving constantly every few days was irritating and time consuming, not to mention the disappointing results. I received precise and smooth results from my Laser Away practitioner; I'm never going back to shaving!
Daniel review for Laseraway
Daniel on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
Laser Away deserves 5 stars I was here about a month ago to laser my grizzly bear chest hair. I was recommended by a fellow UCLA student who had the same thing done on his chest. He said I should go to the one on Sunset but I came here instead because it is closer to me. The parking was pretty bad when I got there but luckily someone was leaving and I got her spot. 20 minutes later I was being consulted by one of the staff members. I told them I wanted to get rid of my chest hair so that my muscular body will show haha. She said it would take more than one session to complete the job so I made an appointment for a few days later. On the day of the appointment I went in and didn't have to wait for long. Everything was done promptly and I was called in to get started with the hair removal. 1 hour later I was on my way home, waiting for my next session. One small step for less grizzly bear hair, One giant step for a nice body! I can start to see my abs now since some of the hair is gone and I love it. Laser Away is the best place to go for removing your hair. If this location is far from you, they have one on Sunset, one in Woodland Hills, and one in Marina Del Rey.
neil review for Laseraway
neil on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
clean facilities great selections of treatments at affordable prices. Very easy location to get to. Friendly staff!! Clean Facilities.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.