Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laseraway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
299 reviews
|Hair Removal|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

514 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 393-2929

https://locations.laseraway.com/ca/santamonica/laser-hair-removal-santamonica-ca-10.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
About

Your data- and technology-driven partner in aesthetics since 2006, LaserAway offers: * Laser hair removal with Cynosure and Diode lasers, which work magic on all skin types and tones * Laser tattoo removal with MedLite C Series and Harmony lasers, which work with all skin tones and minimize risk of complications by rapidly breaking up ink pigments * Botox, which smooths frown lines by relaxing contractions of underlying facial muscles * CoolSculpting, which contours your body by freezing and crystallizing fat cells for eventual elimination by your body * Thermage, which tightens, firms, and lifts skin with radiofrequency technology that stimulates collagen production * VelaShape, which smoot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
299 reviews
5173
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
120
  
98 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon review for Laseraway
Sharon on Insider Pages

9 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
amazed First I should say I’m one of those people who never trust reviews and never ever write one. I mean never ever. But I had such a great experience in Laser Away that I believe everyone should know about it. They were nice and friendly staff, which they should be. But their patience with their visitors, the amount of energy they put is beyond what I ever seen. I had my first laser hair removal there 3 years ago and I am still going there for other parts of my body. I’m glad I came across them.
Nikki review for Laseraway
Nikki on Insider Pages

9 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
best hair removal LaserAway made my hair removal a breeze. I would encourage anyone who is considering laser hair removal to go to LaserAway and see what they can do for you. It was not as bad as I had expected and I only needed 4 sessions to get rid of all the hair on my lip.
kimberly review for Laseraway
kimberly on Insider Pages

9 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
gentle hands loved the clean facilities, friendly staff, and how everyone take such good care of you with gentle hands!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Janet review for Laseraway
Janet on Insider Pages

9 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
very satisfying experience To anyone who is considering whether or not to try Laser Away, I would recommend that you definitely give them a try. They are far better than a doctor’s office or a cosmetic provider. Laser Away has been my only laser hair removal place for 3 years now. I am very satisfied with the services provided by your company and you can count me as a lifetime client.
Gerald review for Laseraway
Gerald on Insider Pages

9 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
called for a quick question learned they have other treatments besides hair removal at this facility in monica..Soon enough taking advantage of the free conult
Donna review for Laseraway
Donna on Insider Pages

9 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
results look great so far My laser operator was so nice. I think her name was Sarah… I’m not sure. But, next time since my results look great so far, I definitely want her doing my hair removal. She was really gentle and fast. Thanks!
Wilma review for Laseraway
Wilma on Insider Pages

9 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
very accommodating I just tried laser hair removal from you for the first time. It is very nice for me because I have a lot of hair on my lip and chin. I feel more comfortable at school now and my mom said I can come whenever I need to get hair removed anytime. Thanks for helping me so much.
sabrina review for Laseraway
sabrina on Insider Pages

9 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
great treatment they really know how to treat their clients, really was given the red carpet treatment. Loved all the attention I received the minute I entered the Salon!
Lisa review for Laseraway
Lisa on Insider Pages

9 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
Very pleased! No wonder this place has the reviews it does! A business in Santa Monica, especially a spa, you really have to be on your best at all times to get such a good name for yourselves! Laser Away really does keep their name up all the time! Great service, staff, and clean facility!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.