Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laseraway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
299 reviews
|Hair Removal|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

514 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 393-2929

https://locations.laseraway.com/ca/santamonica/laser-hair-removal-santamonica-ca-10.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
About

Your data- and technology-driven partner in aesthetics since 2006, LaserAway offers: * Laser hair removal with Cynosure and Diode lasers, which work magic on all skin types and tones * Laser tattoo removal with MedLite C Series and Harmony lasers, which work with all skin tones and minimize risk of complications by rapidly breaking up ink pigments * Botox, which smooths frown lines by relaxing contractions of underlying facial muscles * CoolSculpting, which contours your body by freezing and crystallizing fat cells for eventual elimination by your body * Thermage, which tightens, firms, and lifts skin with radiofrequency technology that stimulates collagen production * VelaShape, which smoot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
299 reviews
5173
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
120
  
98 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon review for Laseraway
Sharon on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
amazed First I should say I’m one of those people who never trust reviews and never ever write one. I mean never ever. But I had such a great experience in Laser Away that I believe everyone should know about it. They were nice and friendly staff, which they should be. But their patience with their visitors, the amount of energy they put is beyond what I ever seen. I had my first laser hair removal there 3 years ago and I am still going there for other parts of my body. I’m glad I came across them.
kimberly review for Laseraway
kimberly on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
gentle hands loved the clean facilities, friendly staff, and how everyone take such good care of you with gentle hands!
Janet review for Laseraway
Janet on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
very satisfying experience To anyone who is considering whether or not to try Laser Away, I would recommend that you definitely give them a try. They are far better than a doctor’s office or a cosmetic provider. Laser Away has been my only laser hair removal place for 3 years now. I am very satisfied with the services provided by your company and you can count me as a lifetime client.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
jill review for Laseraway
jill on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
great service Clean establisment friendly and professional staff. Prices are very reasonable. deffinitly would recomend to my friends
Bess review for Laseraway
Bess on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
you guys rock!!!! I just finished three bikini sessions at LaserAway and because they have the best laser machines I am ready to start my touch ups. I was so scared of the pain that the laser might cause such a sensitive area but the first time I went in the pain was definitely bearable . . . it just felt like a rubber band was hitting you against your skin and it was over in five minutes. If you can’t handle the pain you can always get the numbing cream. LaserAway I want to thank you for maing my laser experience such a breeze . . . you guys rock!!!!
jerry review for Laseraway
jerry on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
gentle hands I purchased laser hair removal on my legs and my underarms and have seen great results with both. The treatments are just wonderful here and the techs here are very gentle.
sabrina review for Laseraway
sabrina on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
great treatment they really know how to treat their clients, really was given the red carpet treatment. Loved all the attention I received the minute I entered the Salon!
Julia review for Laseraway
Julia on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
nice nurses and office My laser hair removal went very well. The laser was a little irritating but not too painful and I am very satisfied with the results. Your offices are very nice and your staff made the whole experience very easy. Thank you Laseraway
Elizabeth review for Laseraway
Elizabeth on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
never going back to shaving! Setting up my appointment with Laser Away was such a great decision. Shaving constantly every few days was irritating and time consuming, not to mention the disappointing results. I received precise and smooth results from my Laser Away practitioner; I'm never going back to shaving!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.