Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laseraway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
299 reviews
|Hair Removal|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

514 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 393-2929

https://locations.laseraway.com/ca/santamonica/laser-hair-removal-santamonica-ca-10.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
About

Your data- and technology-driven partner in aesthetics since 2006, LaserAway offers: * Laser hair removal with Cynosure and Diode lasers, which work magic on all skin types and tones * Laser tattoo removal with MedLite C Series and Harmony lasers, which work with all skin tones and minimize risk of complications by rapidly breaking up ink pigments * Botox, which smooths frown lines by relaxing contractions of underlying facial muscles * CoolSculpting, which contours your body by freezing and crystallizing fat cells for eventual elimination by your body * Thermage, which tightens, firms, and lifts skin with radiofrequency technology that stimulates collagen production * VelaShape, which smoot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
299 reviews
5173
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
120
  
98 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon review for Laseraway
Sharon on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
amazed First I should say I’m one of those people who never trust reviews and never ever write one. I mean never ever. But I had such a great experience in Laser Away that I believe everyone should know about it. They were nice and friendly staff, which they should be. But their patience with their visitors, the amount of energy they put is beyond what I ever seen. I had my first laser hair removal there 3 years ago and I am still going there for other parts of my body. I’m glad I came across them.
Nikki review for Laseraway
Nikki on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
best hair removal LaserAway made my hair removal a breeze. I would encourage anyone who is considering laser hair removal to go to LaserAway and see what they can do for you. It was not as bad as I had expected and I only needed 4 sessions to get rid of all the hair on my lip.
Stacey review for Laseraway
Stacey on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
Happy camper I was skeptical after reading reviews from other sites, but after my visit to Laser Away my only regret is that I hadn't made an appointment years earlier!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
kimberly review for Laseraway
kimberly on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
gentle hands loved the clean facilities, friendly staff, and how everyone take such good care of you with gentle hands!
abigail review for Laseraway
abigail on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
HAIR FREE!!! It doesn’t get any better than Laser Away! I first lasered my underarms and it is by far the best decision I have ever made. It took me five sessions and I am now HAIR FREE!!!! After my underarms I lasered my bikini area. I was very nervous because it’s a more private and sensitive area but the staff there made me comfortable and put me at ease. I plan on getting my arms lasered next and looking forward to it very much. GET LASERED and make your life less stressful!!!!!
Bess review for Laseraway
Bess on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
you guys rock!!!! I just finished three bikini sessions at LaserAway and because they have the best laser machines I am ready to start my touch ups. I was so scared of the pain that the laser might cause such a sensitive area but the first time I went in the pain was definitely bearable . . . it just felt like a rubber band was hitting you against your skin and it was over in five minutes. If you can’t handle the pain you can always get the numbing cream. LaserAway I want to thank you for maing my laser experience such a breeze . . . you guys rock!!!!
Michelle review for Laseraway
Michelle on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
I already see the results! After finding out that Kim Kardashian goes here I decided to give it a try. I was worried at first but it didn’t even hurt. And I already see the results!
Donna review for Laseraway
Donna on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
results look great so far My laser operator was so nice. I think her name was Sarah… I’m not sure. But, next time since my results look great so far, I definitely want her doing my hair removal. She was really gentle and fast. Thanks!
freddie review for Laseraway
freddie on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
many treatments love all the different kinds of treatments they have for the different parts of your body
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.