Logo White
Watch Demo

Laptalo Lisa DMD

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Dental|Arden Town, CA 95864

3461 Fair Oaks Boulevard, #100, Arden Town, CA 95864

(916) 221-4321

http://www.laptalodmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Dentists

850 W March Ln B

(209) 474-0888
5.0
(27) · Dentists

790 Atlantic St

(916) 865-4008
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1895 E Roseville Pkwy # 170

(916) 773-4553
5.0
(8) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545
5.0
(1) · Dental

2839 Spafford St

(530) 758-8828
About

Dentistry for Children

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Ann Trimble on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 03:15 AM
Everyone is so friendly. They make every visit fun.
Annabell Conkling on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 12:57 PM
What a difference a dentist makes! ❤️'d Laptalo & her staff to take care of my 4, 6, 7 & 9 year olds. The kids had a GREAT experience. Happy to take the recommendation to see her.
Nicholas Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2015, 04:15 AM
Charlotte and the kids went for there cleaning and I couldn't make it. Dr. Laptalo took the time to call me, update me and walk me through a couple tips I could use with my kids! What a great experience!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sarah Scheeline on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 12:54 PM
It's the Disney Land of dental offices! My boys said going to Dr. Laptalo's office was their favorite part of the day (we also went to the zoo and fairytale town today). Dr. Laptalo and her dental assistant, Betsy are magical. I read a magazine while they cleaned and examined my monkeys. So happy to have found this special place!
Wendy Stanek on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 10:46 AM
Katrina Finnegan Campion on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 16:29 PM
Honestly thank goodness for Dr. Laptalo and her office team. Great great dentist, super knowledgeable, great office, great staff... she could write a book about how pediatric dentist practices should be run! My 3 kids (6, 3.5 and 3.5) loved the experience.
Yeini Zamudio-Garibay on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 08:29 AM
Awesome Practice
Charlotte Hullin Walsh on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 06:16 AM
Awesome Practice. My kids actually get excited to see the dentist.
Kristin Haro on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2014, 01:58 AM
Our girls LOVE visiting Dr. Laptalo. Both dr and staff are amazing with kids. I even enjoy taking them! They do a great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.