Logo White
Watch Demo

Laptalo Lisa DMD

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95864

3461 Fair Oaks Boulevard, #100, Sacramento, CA 95864

(916) 221-4321

http://www.laptalodmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621

1 person is looking at this business

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

Dunn, Barry R, DDS East Sacramento Dental Care
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502

About

Dentistry for Children

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Epstein on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 09:19 AM
Thanks for being a wonderful office! :)
Rachel Blaine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:39 AM
I loved our visit, but more importantly my kids LOVED their dental experiences! My three year old on our way home said "I like the dentist!" A great first visit! Looking forward to ongoing care here with Dr. Laptalo and team. Thank you!
Petra Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 10:40 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Laptalo since my twins were one, she is fantastic, great office, staff is wonderful, my kids love going to the dentist!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kate Pierini on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 09:41 AM
Ashley Freer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 08:43 AM
Just had our daughters first dentist appointment and the whole office was wonderful and the meeting was very informative.
Molly Mezz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 08:26 AM
Jenn Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 02:30 AM
Tony King on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 15:57 PM
We are so happy to have found Dr. Laptalo. She took a great deal of care with Pepper and with us. The space is great and the staff is awesome, but the best part was how happy Pepper was after. Thank you Dr. Laptalo and your staff.
Sarah Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:58 AM
Amazing dentist- they take the time to develop a relationship and make kids feel comfortable. Awesome!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.