Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laptalo Lisa DMD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Dentists|Arden Town, CA 95864

3461 Fair Oaks Boulevard, #100, Arden Town, CA 95864

(916) 221-4321

http://www.laptalodmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
About

Dentistry for Children

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David WonderfulDental Epstein on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 11:04 AM
Thanks for being a wonderful office! :)
David Epstein on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 09:19 AM
Thanks for being a wonderful office! :)
Rachel Blaine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:39 AM
I loved our visit, but more importantly my kids LOVED their dental experiences! My three year old on our way home said "I like the dentist!" A great first visit! Looking forward to ongoing care here with Dr. Laptalo and team. Thank you!
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Petra Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 10:40 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Laptalo since my twins were one, she is fantastic, great office, staff is wonderful, my kids love going to the dentist!
Kate Pierini on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 09:41 AM
Ashley Freer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 08:43 AM
Just had our daughters first dentist appointment and the whole office was wonderful and the meeting was very informative.
Molly Mezz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 08:26 AM
Jenn Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 02:30 AM
Tony King on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 15:57 PM
We are so happy to have found Dr. Laptalo. She took a great deal of care with Pepper and with us. The space is great and the staff is awesome, but the best part was how happy Pepper was after. Thank you Dr. Laptalo and your staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.