Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Langford Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
205 reviews
|Orthodontists|Knoxville, TN 37922

111 Fox Rd #202, #202, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 522-0121

https://www.langfordortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586
5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Allen Langford has been serving Knoxville’s orthodontic needs since 2001. Our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care. Call us for a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
205 reviews
5204
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:57 AM
Fantastic!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:31 AM
We never have to wait, my girls feel comfortable with this Dentist, always makes us smile during our visits. staff is awesome!! Always a great experience when we come!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 11:15 AM
excellent
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:42 AM
Very patient, gentle and kind!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 16:30 PM
WONDERFUL!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 10:57 AM
All the employees are always so nice and welcoming! Dr. Langford has always gone out of his way to make sure every step of the braces experience is clear and easy to understand.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 13:12 PM
Tricia is amazing, makes our day the best!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

06/13/2007, 06:01 AM
Very nice and professional. Would highly recommend and use again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.