Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Langford Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
205 reviews
|Orthodontists|Knoxville, TN 37922

111 Fox Rd #202, #202, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 522-0121

https://www.langfordortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586
5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Allen Langford has been serving Knoxville’s orthodontic needs since 2001. Our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care. Call us for a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
205 reviews
5204
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:24 AM
I would certainly recommend Dr Langford. Visits were alway pleasant and he was very knowledgeable. Never had a long wait either. Office staff is very friendly and efficient. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:23 AM
Dr. Langford and his staff are warm and friendly. Very professional. My daughter is very happy with the results... and so are we!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:27 AM
Dr. Langford and his staff have been excellent through the course of braces for my son and daughter. At every visit when we walk in the door there is a welcoming hello and lots of smiles. Every question has been answered thoroughly and we couldn't be more pleased.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 04:12 AM
Dr. Langford has been the orthodontist for both my boys. My older son has now completed his braces and has a wonderful smile! My younger son has had braces for about a year now and is on his way to to a great smile as well. Once we had a problem after hours and Dr. Langford went out of his way to help assist us. His personal attention and care for his patients really shows.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:36 AM
Two of our three kids are patients of Dr. Langford's. Everyone in his office is friendly, helpful, and compassionate. Treatment plans and financial responsibilities are thoroughly explained. Our kids are always greeted by name are taken back for treatment promptly. We highly recommend Langford Orthodontics.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 16:58 PM
Dr. Langford as well as his entire office staff are terrific! They always make my children feel very welcome from the time we enter until we leave. I can't say enough nice things about this office. Both of my kids enjoy coming to the orthodontist, which says a lot!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 13:13 PM
We have had 2 of our children receive orthodontic care with Dr. Langford and his staff. We couldn't be more pleased. All the staff is so kind and professional. They've given us beautiful smiles!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 06:20 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Langford and his staff! Everyone in the office is very friendly and they go out of their way to make you feel special. My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth look fabulous! The Lord blessed us by putting Dr. Langford and his staff in our lives.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 16:29 PM
My family has been coming to Dr. Langford's for several years; I personally have been coming for six years. I have never had better service anywhere else! He and his staff are so wonderful and kind; they greet you with your first name and a smile when you walk in the door! I never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for an appointment, and I never felt rushed! They take time to make you feel like family! Dr. Langford explains procedures clearly and always wants the absolute...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.