Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landcare Equipment Sales & Service, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Lawn Services|Tallahassee, FL 32303

4211 Capital Cir NW, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 702-5588

https://lawnmowerdealer.net/?v=8f2564d40946

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
534
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carson D. Dice on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 16:36 PM
Wonderful
Carson D. Dice on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 10:32 AM
Wonderful
Deidre Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:21 AM
So glad I was able to find a reliable place to take my mower! The facility was very nice and clean and the customer service was exceptional! My 10+ year old mower is running like new again. I highly recommend this shop.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Dennis P St Pierre-Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 11:30 AM
The service here is amazing!! Nathan assisted me in finding the right equipment at the right price. The entire transaction was smooth and pleasing. When I picked up my backpack blower, the service technician had taken it out of the box, pre-assembled for me, fueled it up, and then showed me how to use it! Who does that, seriously!?! I'll definitely be back and I'd recommend anyone looking for landcare equipment to go there. LESS is a super professional shop! I surly got better service there than anywhere I've ever been.
Sarah Cooksey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 04:15 AM
Love this family owned business! They strive for excellent service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.