Logo White
Watch Demo

Lamborghini Orlando

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
207 reviews
|Car Dealers|Orlando, FL 32839

2202 33rd St suite b, Suite B, Orlando, FL 32839

(407) 339-3443

https://www.fieldsmotorcarsorlando.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1358 Gemini Blvd

(407) 535-5083
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2600 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 647-1911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

672 Jackson Ave

(407) 275-0558

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Car Dealers

9867 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 350-0819
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6113 E Colonial Dr

(407) 895-0234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

317 Enterprise St

(407) 654-2123
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
207 reviews
5171
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne G. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/06/2020, 13:39 PM
Lamborghini Orlando Flat Out Lied To Me Long but worthwhile read. I went to Orlando Lamborghini to buy an Aventador SVJ. Found the one I wanted which they said was available after talking to the GM. It was late in the evening and they wanted me to leave a deposit since they had confirmed this car was available. However did not have my checkbook and they didn’t take Amex. So we shook hands and I said I would be back the next day to leave them a check. The next day I started feeling uneasy plus red flags were going up. Even though they never told me where the car was located there are only 10 SVJs available in the whole country, I found it in North Carolina. Had a friend from a lambo dealership I know call to check on the car. The friend actually knows the GM at this dealership that had the car. My friend finds out the individual who spec and ordered the car was taking delivery of it and it never was available. So now I have been lied to by the Lamborghini dealership here in Orlando that I had purchased one other 2020 Hurracan EVO 6 months ago from. So found another dealership to buy an Aventador SVJ from in Atlanta. Purchased the car 2 weeks ago and had to drive up to take delivery. Now I have a bad sensor in the SVJ and need to send in for service. Guess where it goes for service. That’s right Lamborghini Orlando. First they tried to send out a car carrier that was uncovered even though was told the carrier would be covered. Sent that carrier back to have them bring a covered carrier. Next car gets to dealership and I get a call from the service representative telling me their tech left today to go do something with his wife. Is this the only tech they have? I would think a dealership that sells 300, 400, 600k plus automobiles would have more than one. So now they have my car and just letting it sit without having it looked at. The Fields Orlando Lamborghini Dealership has shown they don’t care about their customers. I can honestly say, I will never use this Fields Auto Group again for service or sales. Its kind of sad too, since my wife is wanting a Rolls Royce Ghost which when time comes to purchase I will be buying vehicle from Atlanta. Mr Fields if you read this you may want to consider making some changes at your Orlando Lamborghini Dealership as I am guessing I am not the only customer very upset with this location for sales and service.
Respond to negative reviews
Mac Metz on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 02:45 AM
Micah @ Lamborghini Orlando is the best!! I will never buy another exotic car from anyone else. This place made the whole experience and buying process very easy and fun. Their customer service is absolutely top notch!
Michael Garced on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2019, 01:02 AM
Excellent staff great location and inventory always available
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tony Ingria on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 04:20 AM
Beautiful collection of cars!
J Hayden Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 03:25 AM
My recommendation is just based off of what I have heard, and a few people I have met when I used to live in Maitland, and by the RDV where all the basketball players used to practice and gas up their Lambo's at the gas station across from the RDV. Lamborghini Orlando can anyone just stop in.... I am no where near ready or in a place to buy my dream car, but would love to come and see it in person and even just sit in it... as that possible?
Keith W Seckel on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 13:49 PM
Loved looking at all the cars, very nice looking dealership.
Vivien Argo on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 05:03 AM
5 ⭐️ Thank you Ashley for making a little boys dreams a reality! After a trip to Disney this week, my son was adamant we could not leave Orlando until we made a trip to see a Lamborghini. The entire staff was so kind, but it was Ashley who went above and beyond to treat an eight-year old little boy as if he was his most important client. We are now headed home and he is still talking about his future Lamborghini. Thank you so very much for such a wonderful visit.
Ashley Frater on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 10:05 AM
Welcoming environment to check out exotic and luxury cars
Bossman Jd on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 05:47 AM
love this place !!! nice people very respectful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.