Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakehouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
292 reviews
|Resorts|Austin, TX 78732 United States

1705 S Quinlan Park Rd, Austin, TX 78732 United States

(512) 372-7300

https://www.lakeaustin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(507) · Hospitality

1546 Gruene Rd

(830) 608-8740
4.7
(217) · Resorts

814 Euel Moore Dr

(325) 388-4418
About

Lake Austin Spa Resort offers a variety of vacation packages, as well as spa treatments and programs for men and women. The resort has accommodations with lakeside guest rooms. It also provides several indoor and outdoor fitness activities and classes. Lake Austin Spa Resort s amenities include in-room safes, refrigerators and purified water dispensers. The resort also features LCD televisions, DVD players and remote-controlled ceiling fans. It offers Facial therapies to treat seasonal allergies and immune system problems. Lake Austin Spa Resort s fitness and training center feature cardiovascular equipment and an Olympic-sized swimming pool. In addition, the resort offers gift certificates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
292 reviews
5212
  
422
  
312
  
26
  
17
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
nanci r review for Lakehouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort
nanci r on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

12/17/2021, 02:10 AM
Best Facial EVER I just spent half my day at LakeHouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort. The best facial ever, my provider, Suzanne, was fabulous and my skin looks and feels amazing. She gave me great ideas to keep / maintain the "C" the Difference Facial.Followed by a fabulous lunch in the Aster Cafe ! Happen to be staying at the resort so my afternoon will be enjoying a cooking demonstration.This resort offers it all and the Spa is fabulous !
AmandaTravels review for Lakehouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort
AmandaTravels on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/31/2021, 07:17 AM
Incredibly disappointing Ugh. I so wanted to love this place. For the price tag, go somewhere else. The facial was subpar and service just WAY incredibly low standards. For one, there is NO, I repeat NO, service at the pool. You have to clean up after yourself, go grab your own food and drinks, find your own towels which means going inside to ask for more towels, you name it. Not relaxing at all. It felt like we worked there!! The facial was so below average you can get batter at day spas in the city. There was no infused water or snacks in the locker room. What?! I paid $190 for a treatment and all I get is faucet water with ice?! That doesn’t even get refilled often?? The massage was fantastic though. Ugh, just go someplace else or demand they improve or get a new spa Director. I wanted this to be my go-to place but no, Miraval and Milk + Honey, it is.
Stephanie Ellenberger Fogal review for Lakehouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort
Stephanie Ellenberger Fogal on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2021, 04:09 AM
This place is wonderful! Relaxing , the service was remarkable! I was there in November and I will be back.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Gail Rountree Blaylock review for Lakehouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort
Gail Rountree Blaylock on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2021, 06:38 AM
I went for my 50th birthday & it was the worst customer service ever. My spa service was cut short by 10 minutes because technicians we're running behind as were my friends. We all got the exact same treatments and packages and yet our price charged were all different as were our supposed identical treatments with no explanation. The dressing room had a cockroach to top off the experience. When we explained our situation with all the circumstances the staff just shrugged.
Samantha Trousdale review for Lakehouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort
Samantha Trousdale on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2021, 03:32 AM
Was very disappointed with the service and lack of attention to the customers. There were 4 women in my group and each of us had a shortened treatment , exceeding 15 mins. When telling the front desk about the problem, they did not seem to be bothered one bit. When walking through the spa we heard many others complaining about various reasons. As we were checking out, all of us had the same exact package and treatment, but everyone had different prices. When asking why just out of curiosity, no one could come up with a reason why and proceeded with "I don't know". Sad this was some of our first experiences, but sounds like we will be going to Miraval from now on!
Ursula Grantham review for Lakehouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort
Ursula Grantham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2021, 05:18 AM
The professionalism and the overall environment. It was wonderful experience💜💕
Suzanne Latapie review for Lakehouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort
Suzanne Latapie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2021, 05:18 AM
This is the best kept secret in the spa industry!! The food is delicious and very healthy. All the classes have been hard but not cold and boot camp. Life on the lake makes you feel the zen and peacefulness we all are searching for. Bravo!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Suzanne. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! 🌼

Lindsey Castellanos review for Lakehouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort
Lindsey Castellanos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2021, 05:28 AM
Amazing spot for relaxation and total wellness in the Hill Country! Each and every detail is thought of and planned out.
Jason Childers review for Lakehouse Spa at Lake Austin Spa Resort
Jason Childers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 00:02 AM
Amazing service and amenities! The food was fresh and phenomenal. Everyone made us feel comfortable and right at home. We’ll definitely be back... soon. ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.