Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wales Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
718 reviews
|Veterinarians|Lake Wales, FL 33859

520 E Mountain Lake Cutoff Rd, Lake Wales, FL 33859

(863) 676-1451

https://vcahospitals.com/lake-wales?utm_term=website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

410 Celebration Place

(407) 566-1105
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

7207 Monetary Dr

(407) 851-3862
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

1400 S. Orange Ave.

(321) 841-8650
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

1414 Kuhl Ave

(321) 841-2564
4.9
(738) · Veterinarians

38 South Kirkman Road

(407) 297-7528
About

Small Animals, Dog Suites & Cat Condos, Crematory On Premises, Boarding Facilities, Bird's & Exotics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
718 reviews
5575
  
457
  
315
  
212
  
141
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janie Evans Jones review for Lake Wales Veterinary Hospital
Janie Evans Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 04:26 AM
Great veterinary hospital, fabulous and caring staff, love Dr Sarah Chennault!
Diana Pilsbury review for Lake Wales Veterinary Hospital
Diana Pilsbury on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 05:24 AM
Dr. Matthews is the most amazing vet our family has ever had. He’s a blessing when one of our fur babies has to cross the Rainbow Bridge.
Cassie Rickard review for Lake Wales Veterinary Hospital
Cassie Rickard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 07:04 AM
My first visit there with Cooper was amazing. The girls that helped us we very polite and gave us better care than I ever thought. I will not go to any other vet just after one visit! You guys do an amazing job and Cooper was so nervous and scared when we walked in and by the end of the visit he was relaxed. I can’t say any other place has ever made him feel like that. Thank you for the great care!
Business Response:

Aww, thank you!!!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Camille Jones Shaffer review for Lake Wales Veterinary Hospital
Camille Jones Shaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:04 AM
We live about 45-60 minutes away and are always glad that we make the drive. Dr. Waltman is the best! The staff always loves on our babies and makes us feel welcome!
Deborah Kenney Phillips review for Lake Wales Veterinary Hospital
Deborah Kenney Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 03:52 AM
They took great care of my sweet Mattie Mae. Highly recommend!!
Sue Johnson review for Lake Wales Veterinary Hospital
Sue Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 05:06 AM
Awesome and caring Vets and techs. While we still use our old vet for boarding this Vet Clinic is great
Jane Deeds review for Lake Wales Veterinary Hospital
Jane Deeds on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 08:55 AM
wHAT IS THEIR PHONE NUMBER
Robert Follett review for Lake Wales Veterinary Hospital
Robert Follett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:42 AM
The vets here are awesome! We take our dogs, cats, and bunnies here for all their care. Never any problems, just great care from a great staff.
Sue Villarreal review for Lake Wales Veterinary Hospital
Sue Villarreal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 03:53 AM
Sarah Chinault, DVM has taken care of All My Children and I thank her and I love her for caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.