Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Shore Dance Academy

Claimed
5.0
79 reviews
|Education|Wilmette, IL 60091

807 Ridge Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091

(312) 945-9619

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area

Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
5.0
(31) · Education

3944 Church St

(847) 679-7842

About

Lake Shore Dance Academy is a ballroom dance studio, whose mission is to share a passion for dancing through our community. We also strive to inspire our students to achieve their individual goals, while discovering the many physical, and mental benefits of dancing. Our objective is to provide the highest quality learning experience in personalized dance instruction. We teach all ballroom dance styles and strive to provide a fun and comfortable environment. At LSDA, we always put our students first. We ensure that our students' goals are met by tailoring each lesson to meet their specific needs and desires. In addition, we provide opportunities for each student to stretch and expand their da

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Artem Lazarev on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 09:49 AM
Tamara Al-Hakim on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 09:52 AM
Anna was so amazing teaching my husband and I our first dance. Not only did she choreograph our dance perfectly, she made sure we had a solid foundation for us to learn and have fun. We love dancing and can't wait to take more classes with Anna!!
Edward Leonard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:33 AM
Anna was an awesome dance instructor
Warm caring and gentle, I was new with no dance skills whatsoever, after I meant Anna she inspired me to continue my dreams
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Peter Panczyszyn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:32 AM
I never danced before in my life and I walked in not knowing anything. Just within a couple lesson I have gained so much confidence and learned so much that I absolutely love to dance. Anna is such a great teacher and instructor, full of energy and excitement that makes you want to keep learning and while having fun at the same time. I am looking forward to many more lessons.
Mary Kartheiser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:52 AM
I am a competitive ballroom dancer and spent several years dancing with Anna in both group and private lessons and found her to be positively delightful to work with. Her attention to detail is impeccable, as is her knowledge of all aspects of ballroom dancing. She has studied under and worked with some of the most renowned names in the business. I've observed Anna teach a wide variety of students from young children to wedding couples to advanced competitive dancers and have had the pleasure of watching her compete professionally. She is an absolute joy to watch on the dance floor whether competing with her professional partner or amateur student. Her friendly demeanor helps even the most n...  more>>
Kaylin Wang on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:46 AM
We love Anna!!! My boyfriend and I had never danced before and are both ridiculously awkward and perfectionistic, but Anna's bubbly personality and firm teaching style saved the day! She is great about talking through everyone's expectations and catering to what works best for you, as well as giving you all the basic tools for a variety of ballroom dances. She handcrafted our dancing abilities, while still giving us space to be unique as a couple. We can't get enough!! Thank you Anna!
Michael Dybel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:04 AM
Anna is one of the best Ballroom dance instructors in the Chicagoland area. Her ballroom dancing expertise and professionalism, together with her charming personality, patience, and sense of humor, make her an ideal dancing instructor at any level from beginner to advanced student. You will really enjoy your lessons with Anna!!
Mathis Ameen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:58 AM
My husband and I were looking for a fun dance class to try something different. We had only intended to try one salsa lesson. We took one dance class with Anna and we were instantly hooked! She was INCREDIBLE! Not only was she an extremely talented dancer, but she was an outstanding teacher. She was patient, kind, funny, and had excellent energy. We truly look forward to seeing her every week. We highly recommend Anna... you won't regret it!
Lizzy Pure on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:38 AM
Anna is a true professional - so helpful, positive, and talented! She helped us perfect our first dance. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.