Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Shore Dance Academy

Claimed
5.0
79 reviews
|Education|Wilmette, IL 60091

807 Ridge Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091

(312) 945-9619

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area

Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
5.0
(31) · Education

3944 Church St

(847) 679-7842

About

Lake Shore Dance Academy is a ballroom dance studio, whose mission is to share a passion for dancing through our community. We also strive to inspire our students to achieve their individual goals, while discovering the many physical, and mental benefits of dancing. Our objective is to provide the highest quality learning experience in personalized dance instruction. We teach all ballroom dance styles and strive to provide a fun and comfortable environment. At LSDA, we always put our students first. We ensure that our students' goals are met by tailoring each lesson to meet their specific needs and desires. In addition, we provide opportunities for each student to stretch and expand their da

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Camphouse on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 11:31 AM
My fiancée and I loved Anna as our dance teacher. We would definitely recommend her to anyone who is trying to learn how to ballroom dance for fun or for their wedding. We took a class on ballroom dancing five years ago when we were freshman in college. We had not taken a dance lesson since then so we pretty much forgot everything. Anna was extremely patient with us and broke down the dance steps so it was easy for us to learn. She took our first dance song which was Still Fallin’ by Hunter Hayes and turned it into a beautiful first dance for us. She made our first dance dreams come true!
We took many dance lessons and plan to continue after our wedding. When you take dance lessons you may a
...  more>>
Bella Volfovich on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 01:41 AM
Thanks to Anna for the wonderful dance lessons last week.!����
Kelsey Wakefield on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 01:45 AM
Anna is an amazing instructor! We went in with zero knowledge on ballroom dancing and with only 6 lessons Anna taught us so much and choreographed an amazing first dance for our wedding! She is patient and so much fun! We love her!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sara Wong on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 06:59 AM
Best best best dance teacher!!! Love her so much! We actually want to meet her everyday instead of one day! My husband and I do not know dance, she break down each steps for us! Plus, she is a funny lady and always make us laughing when we practice! You do not ever ever ever want to miss her! Thank you sooooo much! I will keep in touch with you!
Pauline Pappas on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2018, 10:04 AM
Anna is an amazing instructor on any level of dance. My boyfriend and I have had the pleasure of learning from her several times. She is professional and has a great sense of humor that makes the lessons fly by, while taking the time to review anything you need to improve your knowledge and skill. She truly is a gem at ballroom dance studio. �
Anneliese Gries on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 08:10 AM
Anna helps break down steps for beginners like myself. This assisted in me building my confidence as a dancer and made me want to learn more and more! Anna's adorable sense of humor makes you feel relaxed in her hands too. 😁
Eric Gillum on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 01:45 AM
My fiancee and I are having so much fun learning how to dance from Anna. We started as two people with zero experience in ballroom dance, and now we are learning all the steps and gaining the confidence to dance at our wedding! Every lesson is personal and loads of fun.
Adriana Trifan on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 04:29 AM
Thank you Ana for your help!
It’s a pleasure to work with you!
Michael Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 07:52 AM
I am a new dancer with 0 experience. I had recently been through some traumatic events in my life and so I decided to do something for myself and take up dancing. Anna has been so great, not only are the lessons incredible, but they are one of the few things that have helped me push through. I highly recommend anyone who is wanting to learn how to dance, trying to become better at dancing or just wanting to have fun, to try this place out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.