Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labrecque Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Chiropractors|North Richland Hills, TX 76182

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200, Ste 200, North Richland Hills, TX 76182

(817) 577-6061

https://www.elevationhealthnrh.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebekah Belle Johnson review for Labrecque Family Chiropractic
Rebekah Belle Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:06 AM
brandi review for Labrecque Family Chiropractic
brandi on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 04:11 AM
When I first went to Labrecque Family Chiropractic, I suffered from allergies and a lack of energy. After the first few months of treatment, I no longer needed an allergy pill and didn't even notice any allergy symptoms. My energy increased, which increased my mood and happiness! They also have seminars on nutrition and how to better yourself. I learned so much about nutrition that I was able to go home and utilize to make my family more healthy! The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and so willing to answer any questions! They present the information about your health to you in a way that you can understand and actually see what is going on in YOUR body. I feel like their goal is the same as mine for my body, to get it to 100% health!
Brandi B. review for Labrecque Family Chiropractic
Brandi B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 02:19 AM
Life Saving Care! When I first went to Labrecque Family Chiropractic, I suffered from allergies and a lack of energy. After the first few months of treatment, I no longer needed an allergy pill and didn't even notice any allergy symptoms. My energy increased, which increased my mood and happiness! They also have seminars on nutrition and how to better yourself. I learned so much about nutrition that I was able to go home and utilize to make my family more healthy! The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and so willing to answer any questions! They present the information about your health to you in a way that you can understand and actually see what is going on in YOUR body. I feel like their goal is the same as mine for my body, to get it to 100% health!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
solarcap review for Labrecque Family Chiropractic
solarcap on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/03/2012, 07:11 AM
My disc in my back split and I lost everything. For over 10 years doctors drugged me, stabbed me, gave me a fusion and not one ever gave me an answer - WHY. I slowly fell apart with my pain growing worse daily and not knowing why. I was hopeless and depressed, living in constant torture. When I came to this office my pain covered my entire body, every move created shocks of pain and I honestly wanted to die. After the most complete exam I have ever had on my pain Dr. Labrecque was able to not only explain why I hurt but how he could help and was very honest about what he couldn’t help with (the fusion). No doctor has ever taken such painstaking time to educate me on my health and showing me in detail what was never shown to me by doctors, surgeons, pain management, therapists, radiologist, etc., etc. I was terrified, knowing I could never afford care from a Chiro, but they had a way to help me with that too. So I went for it, gave it my all. We made the decision that restoring my health was worth any cost and we cinched our budget. The relief was almost instant! In weeks I regained feeling in my hands. After a month no more pain down my left leg and my headaches were going away. Two months and the pain in my torso was almost gone. In 6 months I was weaning myself from all those horrible drugs I was on. In 9 months I was able to work part time again. After spending hundreds of thousands on doctors that couldn’t even answer why, one of them fusing my spine and ensuring lifetime pain from that fusion, Dr. Labrecque gave me my life back for a tiny fraction of that cost. I will never leave his care. I am saving a fortune and finally living again and I will never return to the band aid mentality of mainstream doctors. This team saved my life, gave me my life back. They are very loving, educated, treat you like you are special person, take the time to educate you, and really, really care about reaching the community. If you want true healing by an honest doctor that really knows what they are talking about this is the place for you.
IT B. review for Labrecque Family Chiropractic
IT B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/02/2012, 09:10 AM
Mrs. Brown My disc in my back split and I lost everything. For over 10 years doctors drugged me, stabbed me, gave me a fusion and not one ever gave me an answer - WHY. I slowly fell apart with my pain growing worse daily and not knowing why. I was hopeless and depressed, living in constant torture.
kacy h. review for Labrecque Family Chiropractic
kacy h. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/13/2008, 21:34 PM
chiropractic care has been wonderful dr labrecque and the staff at Labrecque Family Chiropractic in North Richland Hills, TX tell it like it is. turn the power on and the body works the way it was made to work. get your spine checked and corrected if needed. it just may change your life! it changed mine.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.