Logo White
Watch Demo

Labrecque Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|North Richland Hills, TX 76182

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200, Ste 200, North Richland Hills, TX 76182

(817) 577-6061

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Main Street Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1100 S Main St

(817) 329-2273

2 people are looking at this business

Colleyville Chiropractic
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1001 Glade Rd #120

(817) 427-2777
New Beginnings Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

11751 Alta Vista Rd Ste 201

(817) 431-4242
Daniel James Dodge
5.0
(24) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493
Injury Relief Chiropractic
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
Dr. Jordan Duckworth's Clinic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4228 N Central Expy #104

(214) 520-1006

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebekah Belle Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:06 AM
brandi on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2012, 04:11 AM
When I first went to Labrecque Family Chiropractic, I suffered from allergies and a lack of energy. After the first few months of treatment, I no longer needed an allergy pill and didn't even notice any allergy symptoms. My energy increased, which increased my mood and happiness! They also have seminars on nutrition and how to better yourself. I learned so much about nutrition that I was able to go home and utilize to make my family more healthy! The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and so willing to answer any questions! They present the information about your health to you in a way that you can understand and actually see what is going on in YOUR body. I feel like their goal is the same a...  more>>
Brandi B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2012, 02:19 AM
Life Saving Care!
When I first went to Labrecque Family Chiropractic, I suffered from allergies and a lack of energy. After the first few months of treatment, I no longer needed an allergy pill and didn't even notice any allergy symptoms. My energy increased, which increased my mood and happiness! They also have seminars on nutrition and how to better yourself. I learned so much about nutrition that I was able to go home and utilize to make my family more healthy! The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and so willing to answer any questions! They present the information about your health to you in a way that you can understand and actually see what is going on in YOUR body. I feel like their
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
solarcap on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/03/2012, 07:11 AM
My disc in my back split and I lost everything. For over 10 years doctors drugged me, stabbed me, gave me a fusion and not one ever gave me an answer - WHY. I slowly fell apart with my pain growing worse daily and not knowing why. I was hopeless and depressed, living in constant torture.
When I came to this office my pain covered my entire body, every move created shocks of pain and I honestly wanted to die. After the most complete exam I have ever had on my pain Dr. Labrecque was able to not only explain why I hurt but how he could help and was very honest about what he couldn’t help with (the fusion). No doctor has ever taken such painstaking time to educate me on my health and showing me
...  more>>
IT B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/02/2012, 09:10 AM
Mrs. Brown
My disc in my back split and I lost everything. For over 10 years doctors drugged me, stabbed me, gave me a fusion and not one ever gave me an answer - WHY. I slowly fell apart with my pain growing worse daily and not knowing why. I was hopeless and depressed, living in constant torture.
kacy h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/13/2008, 21:34 PM
chiropractic care has been wonderful
dr labrecque and the staff at Labrecque Family Chiropractic in North Richland Hills, TX tell it like it is. turn the power on and the body works the way it was made to work. get your spine checked and corrected if needed. it just may change your life! it changed mine.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.