Logo White
Watch Demo

La Mirage Hair Design

Own this business?
4.8
30 reviews
|Beauty|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24881 Alicia Pkwy ste m, Ste. M, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 768-0170

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Been in business since 1987. We are here to help you achieve a look that makes you look your best.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shell Herb on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 06:06 AM
Very nice ladies nice clean shop, the hairdresser did a beautiful job on my damaged hair, she did a really nice curl my hair turned out terrific! :-) :-) nice price too.
Business Response:

Always a pleasure 😄

Edwin Eishoo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 02:44 AM
Mondana Mondana on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2015, 01:40 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sidney Mehrack Sadeghi on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2014, 04:42 AM
Soheila Parsa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2014, 03:02 AM
❤️❤️ Love Yasie! Very kind and confident! Always professional and best blow dry in town!
Sanaz Tousi on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 03:54 AM
Mike S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/04/2012, 03:59 AM
The Only Place to Go! – I have been going to La Mirage for over 20 years.Yes there is a reason I haven't changed... Because once you are lucky enough to find a business that always delivers the kind of services you demand you would have to be nuts to change. I have (in the past) tried other places and some were alright to an extent but sooner or later you get let down. Not here .. ask and you shall recieve is their mantra.
MBS
snowwhite13 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/23/2010, 03:57 AM
Zara is a sought after beauty expert. – Zara is a talented beauty expert that shows unparalleled dedication to her clients. She possesses a unique sense of style that incorporates knowledge of color and fabulous hair designs. She uses the right color to compliment the client’s skin tone coupled with the current season. Zara knows how to work my hair for the right occasion, whether it is for fun, formal, or sexy. I have complete trust in her work. She is the consummate professional and one of the best hair designers in South Orange County.
Gabi1357 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/19/2010, 06:40 AM
Zara, Best Hair Stylist – I love to have Zara cut my hairan style it however she wants, I trust her, She has changed my hairstyle and life. I love whatever she does for me. I get so many complements for my hair style whenever she cuts my hair or she does highlights for me, staighten it or brushing , she does it perfect. she can wax and design my eyebrow very very well too. I am loving it ,
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.