Logo White
Watch Demo

La Laser Hair Removal

Own this business?
5.0
182 reviews
|Beauty|Las Vegas, NV 89106

621 S Tonopah Dr, Ste 150, Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 994-1900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

FREE consultations! Packages by design just for you! Best price in Las Vegas guaranteed! Skin Care, Laser Hair Removal, Acne Laser Facials, Skin Tightening, Hydrating Facials, Vascular Treatments (spider veins) & more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
182 reviews
5171
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yess Mntz on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 04:35 AM
Excellent costume service
Ana Lerma on Facebook

9 months ago

03/25/2019, 10:58 AM
Great service! Best decision I’ve made was to start my laser hair removal treatment. I highly recommend coming here. I plan on continuing my plan for years.
Yess Mntz on Facebook

10 months ago

02/25/2019, 00:40 AM
This is the best customer service place.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alice Tran on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 12:33 PM
I love this place! Everyone is soo friendly and professional. This place is absolutely stunning and soooo clean. I go to vynnie! She’s the best ���
Emily Roe on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 01:32 AM
I literally was in and out. The longest part of it all was filling out the paperwork! I’m definitely going back. They have a professional staff, they’re honest & make your visit comfortable.
Marjorie LoyaMartinez on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 01:30 AM
The staff are all very professional and make you feel comfortable at all times. Great vibe right when you walk in. The results are awesome!
Alice Tran on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 02:00 AM
LOVE THIS PLACE! Sooo cute and all the staffs are so nice and professional! I go to vynnie! She’s amazing �
Maryjane Spike on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 01:33 AM
Yes they offer great service!!!
Nixi Diaz-Ralston on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 04:24 AM
The skin tightening is amazing. You can tell the difference right away.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.