Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kurtis Chevrolet Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
33 reviews
|Auto Repair|Morehead City, NC 28557

5369 Hwy 70 W, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 652-8017

https://www.kurtischevrolet.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2243 Lejeune Blvd

(910) 355-1611
5.0
(1) · Automotive

701 N Marine Blvd # A

(910) 577-4412
4.9
(146) · Automotive

901 E Main St

(252) 652-6925
4.9
(94) · Automotive

3409 NC-55

(252) 638-5356

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Auto Repair

221 Brynn Marr Rd

(910) 577-5466
4.8
(480) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
About

Specialties Kurtis Chevrolet offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Chevrolet parts and accessories History Established in 1981. Serving Morehead City, and the surrounding areas of the Crystal Coast for 31 proud years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
33 reviews
521
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Sarah on Cargurus

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 06:45 AM
Great customer service and not "sales-y"!
Jamie review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Jamie on Cargurus

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 08:45 AM
While I purchased a vehicle from another dealer, Darlene and others were very responsive, attentive and efficient in working to find me a vehicle that met my needs.
liza review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
liza on Cargurus

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 12:04 PM
Found another car but they were polite and responsive
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Dechelle review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Dechelle on Cargurus

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 06:08 AM
My experience was great thanks for all the help. Kurtis Chevrolet was awesome.
Donnie review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Donnie on Cargurus

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 12:57 PM
Outstanding, would definitely recommend
Valerie review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Valerie on Cargurus

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 06:15 AM
Were very nice and helpful
steven review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
steven on Cargurus

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 07:07 AM
I was lied to, disrespected and after informing the dealership of this, I was additionally given some sweet sarcasm. So.....I went to Jacksonville and bought a new 2014 Dodge Ram Bighorn because they actually wanted to sell their trucks.
Respond to negative reviews
Molly W. review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Molly W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 06:38 AM
I can't say enough good things about Kurtis Chevrolet! This is a team of professionals. After a bad experience at another dealership, Kurtis renewed our enthusiasm in the Chevrolet brand and gave us the best car buying experience we've EVER had. From start to finish, this dealership does it right. EVERYONE we dealt with provided excellent customer service in a no-pressure environment. Thank you Jeff, Jon, Steve and Dave for finding the vehicle we were looking for and making us a deal too good to walk away from... including lifetime service. Kurtis Chevrolet should be your first stop if you're looking for a new car, I know that it is now our "go to" dealership.
Lawrence review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Lawrence on Cargurus

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 04:04 AM
Excellent customer service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.