Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kurtis Chevrolet Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
33 reviews
|Auto Repair|Morehead City, NC 28557

5369 Hwy 70 W, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 652-8017

https://www.kurtischevrolet.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2243 Lejeune Blvd

(910) 355-1611
5.0
(1) · Automotive

701 N Marine Blvd # A

(910) 577-4412

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(146) · Automotive

901 E Main St

(252) 652-6925
4.9
(94) · Automotive

3409 NC-55

(252) 638-5356

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Auto Repair

221 Brynn Marr Rd

(910) 577-5466
4.8
(481) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
About

Specialties Kurtis Chevrolet offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Chevrolet parts and accessories History Established in 1981. Serving Morehead City, and the surrounding areas of the Crystal Coast for 31 proud years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
33 reviews
521
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Dawn on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:56 AM
Was a really great experience, worked with us, and we bought the car. I love it. So glad we found something local. Scott Porter was really a great sales person too. Made a new friend as well. Thanks Kurtis Chevrolet, for everything!
Dianne review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Dianne on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 09:39 AM
Drove from Wilmington for this great deal!!! Love working with Russell. Great car dealership.
Danny review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Danny on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 09:10 AM
Excellent communication. Seems willing to deal. Will find out in person tomorrow.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mike review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Mike on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 10:25 AM
Responded to email quickly and were very helpful
Chauntenicole B. review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Chauntenicole B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:16 AM
Took my suburban there to get fixed 2 times and both times was good experience. Tj really helped very thankful with for working with his and letting us know straightforward what was going on and didnt try to rip us off. We will continue to take my SUV to them
Andrew review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Andrew on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 06:42 AM
They called and emailed,but I ended up going with a vehicle a little closer to my price range. They did a good job communicating options I just went with someone else.
Wildman_08521 review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Wildman_08521 on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 06:01 AM
This is a very friendly and helpfull lot.
Lee review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Lee on Cargurus

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:03 AM
Very good and professional Maggie is great to deal with ...awesome!
Todd review for Kurtis Chevrolet Inc
Todd on Cargurus

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 04:48 AM
Sold the car we were coming to buy the same day... Never offered to help find a comparable car; never told us another buyer was looking at the car; had to ask for someone to plan to meet my wife and daughter for the scheduled appointment.... Just poor professionalism and poor understanding of a proper car buying experience. There is no customer service reason to work with this dealership when so many others are trying to exceed expectations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.