Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ksenia Stafeeva, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
119 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Las Vegas, NV 89144

10105 Banburry Cross Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89144

(702) 485-5000

https://www.neweyeslasvegas.com/about/ophthalmologist-ksenia-stafeeva/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(187) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(154) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Ksenia Stafeeva, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Las Vegas, NV and has been practicing for 11 years. She graduated from Drexel University College Of Medicine in 2008 and specializes in ophthalmology and optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
119 reviews
5112
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Ksenia Stafeeva, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

22 days ago

11/11/2021, 18:27 PM
Dr. Stafeeva, listens and hears patient concerns.
Carolyn B review for Ksenia Stafeeva, MD
Carolyn B on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/29/2021, 19:34 PM
Dr. Stafeeva was recommended to me by Dr. Mannis, UC Davis, Sacramento, CA, who was my ophthalmologist for over 30 years. She was the only one he recommended in Las Vegas. She is caring and knowledgeable and I would recommend her absolutely.
Anonymous review for Ksenia Stafeeva, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/13/2021, 20:13 PM
First and last time to see this person.. She has a terrible bedside manner. Would not care about you or why you are there. Her goal is to get out of the room to the next room as fast as she can. Get ready to be humiliated. This clinic double and triple books every slot and I had to wait 2 1/2 hours in waiting room even though I got the first appointment of the day. What I saw today won't get any stars. I have been fortunate seeing a lot of good physicians but she is not one of them. I was sent by my optometrist. I change my optometrist for this referral.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
John E Smith review for Ksenia Stafeeva, MD
John E Smith on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/27/2021, 10:40 AM
Very satisfied with the care I get from Dr. Stafeeva
B. N. review for Ksenia Stafeeva, MD
B. N. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/26/2021, 17:14 PM
Dr. Stafeeva is efficient and knowledgeable when it comes to her practice and patients. It is a pleasure to have her as an informed doctor.
Anonymous review for Ksenia Stafeeva, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/10/2021, 01:45 AM
Yes definitely??
Anonymous review for Ksenia Stafeeva, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/24/2021, 04:25 AM
All questions answered very profesonely
Donald Folk review for Ksenia Stafeeva, MD
Donald Folk on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/13/2021, 12:33 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Stafeeva for a few years now. She removed my cataracts. Her follow up care is exceptional....thorough and very well concerning of the health of my vision. I would highly recommend her. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming!
Betty DeMeo review for Ksenia Stafeeva, MD
Betty DeMeo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 01:19 AM
Te only complaint is the place where the surgery is performed is to far away. either change the early hours for patients who live in the North Las Vegas area or change the location for surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.