Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kris Jensen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Woodbury, MN 55125 United States

635 Bielenberg Dr Suite 100, 635 Bielenberg Drive, Woodbury, MN 55125 United States

(651) 491-3030

http://www.krisjensenteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(21) · Real Estate

2966 N Service Dr

(651) 388-2122
5.0
(108) · Real Estate

500 Village Center Dr

(612) 802-7150
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

3101 NE Benjamin St

(612) 325-6768
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

268 Garfield St S

(763) 552-7458
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1000 Superior Blvd

(612) 910-3877
5.0
(65) · Real Estate

3495 Northdale Blvd NW

(651) 605-5101
About

Real Estate Consultant for Western Wisconsin and Eastern Twin Cities

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Carr review for Kris Jensen
Paul Carr on Zillow

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 09:05 AM
Kris was knowledgeable, responsive and fast. She showed houses that fit what we were looking for. She was able to work around our busy schedule and get us in to see properties fast. Properties were going so fast that she had to quickly present us options and get us into see homes. We were very happy with the service she provided.
Karla Juvonen review for Kris Jensen
Karla Juvonen on Zillow

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 01:37 AM
Kris Jensen is a fantastic, resourceful, motivated, and kind realtor. Having dealt with several home sales and purchases during my lifetime, I have never dealt with a realtor with her qualities. She went above and beyond the call of duty. She helped me sell my home from afar, complete with locating a stager, snow removal, cleaning services, and so much more. She priced my home right, and when the offers came in, she was professional and I felt she was representing me very well. I was extremely happy with this experience and will use her again in the future.
Patrick Cota review for Kris Jensen
Patrick Cota on Facebook

9 years ago

12/09/2013, 05:09 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Rick Monita review for Kris Jensen
Rick Monita on Facebook

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 02:26 AM
Laurie Boyer review for Kris Jensen
Laurie Boyer on Facebook

9 years ago

10/01/2013, 08:50 AM
Ken Balken review for Kris Jensen
Ken Balken on Facebook

9 years ago

08/10/2013, 10:14 AM
Julia Tice review for Kris Jensen
Julia Tice on Facebook

9 years ago

07/26/2013, 08:19 AM
user0182468 review for Kris Jensen
user0182468 on Zillow

10 years ago

12/18/2012, 03:09 AM
We have taken a long time with Kris. Her willingness to go the extra mile, be patient, and find homes that fit our requests has been OUTSTANDING. She is a true professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.