Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kris Jensen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Woodbury, MN 55125 United States

635 Bielenberg Dr Suite 100, 635 Bielenberg Drive, Woodbury, MN 55125 United States

(651) 491-3030

http://www.krisjensenteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(61) · Real Estate Agents

821 Grand Ave

(651) 276-8555
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(39) · Real Estate

16201 90th St NE #100

(651) 717-8048
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

3101 NE Benjamin St

(612) 325-6768
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1000 Superior Blvd

(612) 910-3877
About

Real Estate Consultant for Western Wisconsin and Eastern Twin Cities

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dave Miles review for Kris Jensen
Dave Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:05 AM
Kris really knows how to take care of her clients with their best interest in mind.
Jessica Stickler review for Kris Jensen
Jessica Stickler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:52 AM
I had an amazing experience working with Kris Jensen and highly recommend her team to others looking to buy or sell.
Mary Solbus review for Kris Jensen
Mary Solbus on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 10:02 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Heather 'Norheim' Signalness review for Kris Jensen
Heather 'Norheim' Signalness on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 07:11 AM
Kevin D Busse review for Kris Jensen
Kevin D Busse on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:41 AM
Kris and Her team are awesome to work with. They are professional, patient and knowledgeable.
Sherri Nelson review for Kris Jensen
Sherri Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:21 AM
virginig diller review for Kris Jensen
virginig diller on Zillow

7 years ago

01/03/2015, 08:01 AM
Kris guided me through the sale of my condo with great skill, understanding, and expertise. I was very pleased with the sale of my condo and I would be happy to do business with Kris again in the future.
markjohnson0282 review for Kris Jensen
markjohnson0282 on Zillow

8 years ago

12/16/2014, 04:24 AM
We did not have money to pay our taxes at closing chase mortgage would not let us pull our escrow money out so kris took less money to help us pay our taxes . Once we received our escrow money we payed her the money we owed her from closing. If it wasn't for kris helping us many people closing including us it all would fail that day. Thank you kris
Brianne O'Brien review for Kris Jensen
Brianne O'Brien on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2014, 08:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.