Logo White
Watch Demo

Kramer Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37923

8663 Middlebrook Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

(865) 801-9380

https://www.kramerphysicaltherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

461 Park 40 North Blvd.

(865) 357-5088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

12748 Kingston Pike #204

(865) 964-5215

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

7625 Fortner Ln

(865) 924-1636
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1904 W Broadway Ave

(865) 983-8129
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

661 Emory Valley Rd

(865) 483-0383
5.0
(22) · Wellness

7228 Norris Fwy

(865) 377-3176

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Kramer Physical Therapy is owned by Dina Kramer, formerly the General Manger and Head Physical Therapist at Marino Physical Therapy. We look forward to serving your physical therapy needs in the coming days. History Established in 2015. Kramer Physical Therapy is the best choice for treatment of musculoskeletal pain and dysfunction in the Knoxville area. Its founder Dina Kramer PT, COMT, FAAOMPT noticed a troubling shift in healthcare with less personalized service and a focus on volume not value. In an effort to combat this trend she opened Kramer Physical Therapy. A locally owned and operated clinic with patient centered care as their primary focus. The therapists at Kramer Phy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 01:54 AM
Patti Green is an excellent PT. The whole staff is great.
Dottie Fewell on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 07:16 AM
Very professional in their therapy. Wish I lived closer so I could go there often.
Rick Dance on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:34 AM
I've had the same issue come up the last few years and I know where to go. Sandy Daniels The way she can explain what she finds and tells you why it's messed up is really cool. She knows her stuff. It helps to know the person who's working on you knows what they are doing. She can ask you questions and make you move around, ask more questions and narrow it down to what needs to be done to fix the problem. I know when I go to her, it won't take long to get it back in shape and I feel a lot better. I would recommend her to anyone who is questioning if they should take the time to see a therapist or not. Sandy is the one to see!
Business Response:

Thank you Rick! We are thrilled having Sandy on our team.

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Chevy Anz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:00 AM
really listen to patients and adjust PT to your specified needs
Jeff Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 13:14 PM
Becky Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 12:44 PM
I have been a patient of Dina, Patti, and Jen. I highly recommend Kramer PT. They helped me get results!
Jerome Zanders on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 13:41 PM
Jamie Witthauer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:47 AM
Micki Marks Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 11:14 AM
I need to sing HUGE PRAISES for a friend & former coworker of mine. I did something to my back last night & could barely move this morning. I had to miss work today because I was in so much pain when I tried to move. My friend Dina Noorily Kramer let me come see her at her office, Kramer Physical Therapy. She was able to identify my problem and fix it in about 15 minutes. I am happy to say that tonight I am about 90% better and I fully expect to feel back to normal by tomorrow morning. If any of you need a good physical therapist in an outpatient setting in Knoxville, please go see Dina. She is very highly trained & certified in hands-on treatment to identify & treat dysfunctional movement in all areas of the body. THANK YOU, DINA!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.