Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Korsmo Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

2401 South Washington Street, #C, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 775-0682

https://www.korsmofamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Denture Repair Lower Dentures Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Arlene Zapata review for Korsmo Family Dentistry
Leslie Arlene Zapata on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 22:02 PM
I really like the people that work there very nice and they work with u on things
Zachary McCallum review for Korsmo Family Dentistry
Zachary McCallum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:45 PM
I am a dentist that had some restorations completed by Dr Korsmo in 2007 and it is still in perfect condition today. Not only is he a great dentist but he is a wonderful person and family man.
Mikala Perez review for Korsmo Family Dentistry
Mikala Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:44 AM
One of the only dentists ever able to calm my nerves and make me feel comfortable while getting work done. Always confident in his work and loves what he does makes a stress free visit for me.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lynnell Simonson Popowski review for Korsmo Family Dentistry
Lynnell Simonson Popowski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 19:29 PM
Grant and his team of professionals are simply amazing. I don't even feel the novicane and the dental assistant anticipates his every move, like a dance. The staff make me feel like family. Going to the dentist causes me zero anxiety since I found Dr. Korsmo.
LeRoy Carroll review for Korsmo Family Dentistry
LeRoy Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 08:11 AM
Salli Lou review for Korsmo Family Dentistry
Salli Lou on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:29 AM
Dr. Korsmo and staff are the best! Feels like family there. Every step is clearly explained prior to to the procedure.
Kim Haugen Tompkins review for Korsmo Family Dentistry
Kim Haugen Tompkins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 08:03 AM
Rae Ann Hanson review for Korsmo Family Dentistry
Rae Ann Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 07:24 AM
Brandon Allen Burket review for Korsmo Family Dentistry
Brandon Allen Burket on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:57 AM
I used to avoid the dentist. I did for far to long but I was referees to Dr Korsmo from a family member he and his staff actually make going to the dentist a much easier task!! They do great work are super friendly !! I highly recommend Dr Korsmo!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.