Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kopit Dental Care-Frederick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1549 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

7810 Wormans Mill Road, Ste D, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 378-2595

https://kopitdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

We, at Kopit Dental Care, want to give each of our patients the most gentle and highest quality care possible. It starts with your very first phone call. Compassion and understanding are our priority. We are committed to earn the trust and respect of our patients, profession and community. We are here to exceed your expectations!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,549 reviews
51,504
  
438
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kopit Dental Care-Frederick
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/27/2020, 04:14 AM
My thanks to Theresa for the comfortable, easy manner in which she took care of me during my cleaning visit. A job well done!
Olga P. review for Kopit Dental Care-Frederick
Olga P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 13:16 PM
It is always a pleasure to go to this office. It is very clean, no waiting time (everything is on time), and exellent doctor's work.
David K. review for Kopit Dental Care-Frederick
David K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 02:09 AM
recommend going back
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Judith H. review for Kopit Dental Care-Frederick
Judith H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 12:56 PM
As a new customer I was delighted to have a great experience.
Sharon S. review for Kopit Dental Care-Frederick
Sharon S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 00:42 AM
I have been here several times for my cleanings and yesterday was the best. My hygienist was wonderful, I believe her name was Theresa? She was very gentle and extremely thorough. Great experience!
Richard V. review for Kopit Dental Care-Frederick
Richard V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 15:37 PM
I love going to the dentist now. The staff is extremely professional. They are courteous and welcome all their patients the second they walk in the door. I have been going to this practice for several years for my oral exams and bi-annual cleanings. The oral hygienists have always made me feel extremely comfortable, and have gone out of their way to ensure my experience would be a pleasant one. They have a sense of humor. The minute I sit in the hygienists chair I know I will be in good hands. My dentist is incredible. After my cleaning he comes into my room and examines my mouth. He is thorough, able to have a conversation with him and I never feel rushed. I needed to have a cavity taken care and it was totally pain free. I use to be terrified of dentists, but this dental practice has alleviated all my fears and anxieties. Keep up the great work. All of you at Kopit do an outstanding job!!!!!
Francesca C. review for Kopit Dental Care-Frederick
Francesca C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 10:53 AM
Dr. Pesin, Jessica and Erin are the best! They score a perfect 10 in all areas of their practice.
Michelle W. review for Kopit Dental Care-Frederick
Michelle W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 05:57 AM
This was a beautiful office, with the most friendly and professional staff. The dentist and his assistant was amazing. Wish I can take them back to NY with me.
Mark M. review for Kopit Dental Care-Frederick
Mark M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 07:45 AM
My family and I have been using Kopit Dental Care - Frederick MD office - for more than 8 years. The staff has always been warm, friendly, professional and accommodating. They immediately make you feel comfortable and welcome in what often can be a stressful setting. Dr. Pesin and the rest of the staff consistently provide exceptional care in an efficient, cheerful and caring manner, taking time to explain procedures and answer questions. The office is clean and the staff goes above and beyond with its precautions to keep you healthy and safe during this Pandemic. If you are looking for great dental care, I highly recommend Kopit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.