Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KNS Auto Sales Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
20 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bethlehem, PA 18018

2159 W Broad St, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(610) 694-9485

http://www.knsautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(108) · Automotive

548 N Trooper Rd

(610) 630-8250
5.0
(10) · Used Car Dealers

330 Street Rd

(215) 441-8422
5.0
(5439) · Used Car Dealers

216 US Highway 202/31

(908) 788-2691
5.0
(317) · Car Dealers

525 N Bethlehem Pike

(888) 475-0503
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1941 E Sedgley Ave

(215) 744-3322
5.0
(2137) · Used Car Dealers

4600 Crackersport Rd.

(610) 821-2500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
20 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad review for KNS Auto Sales Inc
Brad on Cars.com

7 years ago

07/13/2015, 02:33 AM
Honorable, ethical owner I was returning from vacation with my family and the check engine and high temp lights came on. I pulled over and Amman, the owner of KNS, happened to be driving by on a busy street. Amman pulled over and helped fix my trouble. He even went back to his house for tools and then went to Lowes for parts. There isn't enough space to show my gratitude for Amman and how he helped my family. He also wouldn't take any payment, so I figure this is one way to repay him. I didn't buy a car from him, but after seeing his work ethic, I would have to believe Amman is an honest and hardworking man.
George A. review for KNS Auto Sales Inc
George A. on Cars.com

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 02:58 AM
Very nice selection of used vehicles. A great place to do business, all the vehicles were in great condition, fully serviced & inspected and a very friendly& knowledgeable staff. There was no pressure & it was a pleasure to shop & made a decision to buy a car there.
Cindy review for KNS Auto Sales Inc
Cindy on Cars.com

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 03:26 AM
It's a no from me!!! Visited within the last week or so to look at a car. It was absolutely stunning on the inside, but upon further inspection I could that it was dripping oil and the bottom was covered in rust. SO glad I read the reviews before I went, or things could have gotten messy. BEWARE
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sarah review for KNS Auto Sales Inc
Sarah on Cars.com

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 00:29 AM
Great overall service. Great overall service. I went to buy a first car for my son and was satisfied with the service.
Randy review for KNS Auto Sales Inc
Randy on Cars.com

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 00:54 AM
great help, easy transaction I recently bought a car from KNS and I am very satisfied with my purchase. They helped me get my financing and made the entire process simple. They were right up front with me. Thank you
mike review for KNS Auto Sales Inc
mike on Cars.com

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 01:19 AM
Wonderful service I had a great experience working with this dealership, they were very helpful. I am completely satisfied with the car I drove off in. It is a great car and I have since referred a friend. Totally satisfied -Mike
Don review for KNS Auto Sales Inc
Don on Cars.com

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 01:59 AM
Unscrupelous OMG, They are still trying to sell the silver Subaru Forester? I went out there in March and test drove it and the differential was toast.
Business Response:

Don, that is such a shame that you would write this review as if we mislead you in anyway. First off I told you that the vehicle had a minor differential issue and that it was being sent for repair. I offered to cut the price of the vehicle if you wanted to handle the repair. You came from New York with full knowledge. You also forgot to add to your review that we also went to the bus station to pick you up because you did not want to spend a few dollars on a cab. The vehicle was repaired and we have records of that repair. Have a great holiday.

Respond to negative reviews
Cary review for KNS Auto Sales Inc
Cary on Cars.com

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 02:34 AM
awkward No communication between coworkers, emailed one person and agreed on a day and time to meet, when I got to the place someone else was there and had no info of who I was and wanted! He didn't have information on the vechicle I was interested in. I had to look for the vehicle on cars.com to show him the price because he couldn't find the vehicle on the website himself. I felt pressured to purchase the vehicle I wasn't comfortable with. I left that place feeling relieved that I didnt buy something I wasnt happy with!
Respond to negative reviews
N/A review for KNS Auto Sales Inc
N/A on Cars.com

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 01:57 AM
No Good - Stay Away They tried to sell me a car with a differential issue, (when you step on the gas the car takes a moment to go forward). 4 months later the car is $1K more and unsold. Stay away, they sell terrible cars and are unethical.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.