Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Knox Community Health Center

3.6

About this business

The Knox Community Health Center wants to be your family's healthcare home! We accept all patients regardless of their ability to pay or their place of residence. The center offers medical, dental and behavioral (mental) health services. Medicaid, Medicare, private pay and cash pay (including check, visa & Mastercard) are accepted. A sliding fee scale is available for eligible patients with proof of income. Our staff is passionate about the health of the community they serve and welcomes you to join that community. Call us t... read more

Location details

1361 W Fremont St, Galesburg, IL, 61401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.660 reviews
Select a rating
Lori Miller's profile image
Lori Miller 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

they make me feel like family. I just love them. 

Gabriel Vee's profile image
Gabriel Vee 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

great quality at great pace and tha student dentist was beautiful 

Mary Wilt's profile image
Mary Wilt 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very friendly and helpful staff. Doctors and medical providers are the best ! Great place for medical care. This health clinic has been my go to for all my medical needs, for many years now. I wouldn’t go anywhere else ! 

Lori Miller's profile image
Lori Miller 
7 years ago

I was having trouble get accepted for the handivan. Kelly, KayCee, Jenifer, all of them helped in so many ways. I cant say enough good about these people. 

Cheryl Leath's profile image
Cheryl Leath 
7 years ago

I saw the Dentist at KCHD for the 1st time. He is an awesome Dr. He did all he could to make sure I was as comfortable as could be...telling jokes to lighten the mood. I had 2 teeth pulled! I can honestly say he is the best Dentist I have EVER seen!! I recommend him to EVERYONE! The KCHD is a wonderful place with a very friendly atmosphere. 

Helen Medina's profile image
Helen Medina 
7 years ago

The greatest .always in and out! Never have any problems here. 

Kimberly Fancher's profile image
Kimberly Fancher 
7 years ago
Lorelee Dawn Simpson's profile image
Lorelee Dawn Simpson 
7 years ago
Teri Bent's profile image
Teri Bent 
8 years ago

Love it........................................... 

Frequently asked questions about Knox Community Health Center

How is Knox Community Health Center rated?

Knox Community Health Center has a 3.6 star rating with 60 reviews. 

When is Knox Community Health Center open?

Knox Community Health Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com