Logo White
Watch Demo

Knightdale Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
151 reviews
|Healthcare|Knightdale, North Carolina 27545

7527 Knightdale Blvd, Knightdale, North Carolina 27545

(919) 261-8811

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brown-Herold J L DVM
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1635 Copley Road

(330) 836-0481

2 people are looking at this business

Stolt Laura DVM
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

735 West North Carolina 54

(919) 544-3758

4 people are looking at this business

South Mill Pet Care Inc
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

450 East Main Street

(330) 533-6200

4 people are looking at this business

VCA Lancaster Animal Hospital
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

456 High Street

(978) 733-0916

3 people are looking at this business

Bianchi Jennifer DVM
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

131 West Waterloo Road

(405) 216-4025

2 people are looking at this business

Feline Hyperthyroid Treatment Center
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

5506 Pacific Ave

(253) 471-9200

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
151 reviews
5114
  
410
  
31
  
26
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.6Google
  • 54 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JimandGeorgia Edson on Facebook

7 days ago

01/20/2020, 01:28 AM
Wonderful caring place we have used them twice highly recommended 👍👍
Mark Knobel on Facebook

8 days ago

01/19/2020, 03:25 AM
We have been taking our pups and kitties there since they were just puppies and kittens. Going on 13 years now. These folks from top to bottom have become friends and family. We and our furkids have always been treated with respect. We have always had questions answered no matter how in depth we needed to go. And the truly love the pets and work they do and it shows!
Kristen Suzanne Ford on Facebook

a month ago

12/28/2019, 08:37 AM
We brought our cat in today thinking it was time for lofty heaven. They ensured us that she should be okay and gave us some medicine to help her. 100% will be returning
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Robin Farrington on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 14:30 PM
Best care for our fur babies. Dr. Preston and her crew are so loving and caring.
Joe Indiero on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 02:47 AM
Professional, caring, expedient treatment for your family pet.
Angela Stephenson on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 05:06 AM
We have 2 senior cats which we have been taking there since they were kittens. One of which is now 18 yrs old. They have always provided exceptional, compassionate care.
Brian Wallace on Facebook

2 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:53 AM
i highly recommend them. me and ringo had an awesome first visit. thanks so much. see you next time.
Kim Howard Crider on Facebook

3 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:53 AM
Carsen and Nikki, our two beagles, love Dr Preston and team members. They are caring and thoughtful. Highly recommend!
Rosemary M. Albert Little on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:57 AM
The staff was very loving with Nala.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.