Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitchen Cabinet Kings

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
482 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|New York, NY 10168

380 Lexington Ave, Fl 17, New York, NY 10168

(888) 696-6454

https://kitchencabinetkings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

623 Medford Ave

(631) 475-0800
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

47 Maher Dr

(475) 299-9922

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Consumer Goods

635 Lafayette Ave

(973) 427-7966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

6820 New Utrecht Ave

(718) 259-5242

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Kitchen Supplies

388 West Putnam Avenue

(203) 622-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

1167 NJ-23

(973) 492-1328

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Kitchen Cabinet Kings is an online distributor of discount kitchen and bathroom cabinetry. We provide high quality pre-assembled and ready to assemble cabinets at wholesale prices. History Established in 2009. Kitchen Cabinet Kings was started because we felt that the prices of high quality cabinetry was too high in local showrooms and there had to be a better way. By selling our cabinets online, we're able to cut out the middle-man and provide the savings to our customers. Meet the Business Owner Andrew S. Business Owner Andrew Saladino is the co-founder and COO of Kitchen Cabinet Kings. We strive to provide the highest quality cabinetry at the lowest prices on the Internet. Ple

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
482 reviews
5385
  
465
  
310
  
28
  
114
  
  • 455 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 12 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emanuelle V. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2013, 13:46 PM
Great job Kitchen Cabinet Kings has the best designer in the whole world. We called them and stated what we wanted done, when we saw the end result we couldnt believe it, our kitchen was totally transformed with the kitchen cabinets they have supplied. Extremely pleased with end the way we treated us and the way they took the time to implement our suggestions. Would definitely recommend Kitchen Cabinet Kings in future.
Diana J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/25/2013, 05:18 AM
world class kitchen cabinets We ordered our cabinets 1 week ago and received it just a few hours ago which is a week earlier than we had expected. They are much better than we anticipated, we expected just an average product considering that the price was not so high as our local suppliers and I have to admit we didnt ordered a test sample previously. They are worth much more than we paid, great work Kitchen Cabinet Kings I really dont know how you managed to provide this quality at this price.
Courtney J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 13:57 PM
Excellent service Excellent service, cost and quality. It was my 1st time ordering cabinets online so sincerely I didnt know what to expect, after a couple of calls I knew I made the right choice, because every question I asked was answered politely and on the subject no sales gimmicks, no nothing just the plain old human to human conversation. Will use again in future and will recommend to all friends.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
CourtneyArlena on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:25 AM
We were delighted to find that our new house has been fitted with a new kitchen by Kitchen Cabinet Kings. The quality is screaming, also very nice and clean work process. We required an extra unit that had to be made to our specifications. This was done easily and the unit is exactly as we requested, and we did not have to wait long for this to be delivered. The staff is very professional, and will answer your questions quickly. Thumbs up!!!
grayhope9 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/12/2013, 09:27 AM
I came across Kitchen Cabinet Kings online while looking for a cabinet supplier and engaged them to find out more about their service, after 2 or 3 calls I knew that they would be the ones designing my new kitchen, and after checking out their sample products i had no doubt about the end result. 100% AWESOME. Their positive, can/will do and 'leave it to us' approach was most welcomed at a stressful time and I would have no hesitation in using them again.
VanessaMorrison on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/22/2013, 04:27 AM
It's a real pleasure to see true craftsmen applying their trade in the old fashioned way. I only needed a small cabinetry job done but the guys couldn't have been more helpful. I hope next time I will be able to bring you a more challenging and bigger project. Thanks again for your help you guys were marvelous.
katelynwinsongmail on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 07:14 AM
You hear about kitchen projects going horribly wrong all of the time. However, everything with Kitchen Cabinet Kings went horribly right! The cabinets are made of great quality wood the countertops are granite and one of the nicest colors I have seen and the price we had to pay was smaller. The whole kitchen renovation project went amazingly well and I have Kitchen Cabinet Kings to thank for that. They pay attention to every detail and don’t let anything slip away and I think that is their secret in providing such great kitchens plus the fact that they are willing to go above and beyond to give you exactly what you want. Great Service and wonderful people to work with definitely recommended.
Jolly34 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/30/2012, 09:36 AM
Until we worked with Kitchen Cabinet Kings I never knew how a professional service looks like. From the first call and until the end when my new kitchen arrived they were nothing but professional. The product ordered was exactly as I imagined it, arrived on time without any scratches or other flaws, but what really determined me to write this review is the way they talked to me … I felt like talking to a friend, they were opened and honest and put my interested first I wasn’t to them another check. TOP NOTCH products and service.
judy h. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/09/2012, 04:24 AM
awesome job Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They were very helpful; which helped me make a decision a lot faster without getting overwhelmed. The variety of products is huge!! I never thought there would be that many options for my tiny kitchen. I'm getting my bathroom done next Monday. I'm excited!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.