Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirimachi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
429 reviews
|Japanese|San Francisco, CA 94111 United States

3 Embarcadero Center, Ste SL12, San Francisco, CA 94111 United States

(415) 872-9171

http://www.kirimachi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2026 San Pablo Ave

(510) 981-8225
5.0
(13) · Sushi Bars

1918 Oak Park Blvd

(925) 705-7065
4.8
(804) · Japanese

584 Washington St

(415) 757-0155
4.8
(11) · Restaurants

1690 Locust St

(925) 378-7924
4.7
(411) · Japanese

1747 Buchanan St

(415) 922-1244
4.7
(60) · Japanese

115 De Anza Blvd

(650) 286-0410
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
429 reviews
5266
  
4101
  
329
  
212
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ronald Skilandat review for Kirimachi
Ronald Skilandat on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 04:50 AM
Lisa Fujii review for Kirimachi
Lisa Fujii on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 09:10 AM
Steve Fillmore review for Kirimachi
Steve Fillmore on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 03:21 AM
Just like how my mom made ramen !!! Yummy ! ����
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jennie Starkweather review for Kirimachi
Jennie Starkweather on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:11 AM
I lost my favorite ramen shop a while ago and it's just been one disappointment after another. Then came you. Walked over to the shop on a whim and I saw the noodle machine in the window. I had hope finally. The waitress at this place is probably the nicest, kindest person I've ever had wait on me in my life. She's an angel (Treat her good ok?) My son had the duck and truffle.He said it was the best broth he had ever tasted.. be it that from an 11 year old but still. You made his day and I loved my dinner. I haven't felt that happy from ramen in so long. Thank you.
Yuli Sayuri review for Kirimachi
Yuli Sayuri on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:09 AM
Got Hiyashi Chuka. So yummy!!! Perfect for sunny warm day :) Their dishes/bowls by ceramic artist, Mr. Arakawa are also impressive.
Rene Dominguez review for Kirimachi
Rene Dominguez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:29 AM
Took a cheat day from my diet. It was worth it! Broth was excellent as well as all the ingredients. Very attentive service also. Will definitely return.
Maria Bernasconi review for Kirimachi
Maria Bernasconi on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:44 AM
Excellent food and great service! Perfect location too.
Christine Kusnowo review for Kirimachi
Christine Kusnowo on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 01:08 AM
Heard about Kirimachi for quite some time, and when I visited SF, Kirimachi was on my must visit list. It didn't disappoint at all, the reviews are pretty much accurate. The noodles are amazing, the broth is very delicious, and the service is superb! Love this restaurant, I'll definitely be back when I visit this town again 😍
Meiko Simada Brooks review for Kirimachi
Meiko Simada Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:30 AM
Definitely a yummy place, with a good ambiance and great service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.