Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
390 reviews
|Restaurants|San Francisco, CA 94111

3 Embarcadero Center, Ste SL12, San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 872-9171

http://www.kirimachi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2026 San Pablo Ave

(510) 981-8225
4.8
(10) · Restaurants

1690 Locust St

(925) 378-7924
4.8
(714) · Japanese

584 Washington St

(415) 757-0155
4.7
(256) · Japanese

1747 Buchanan St

(415) 922-1244
4.7
(60) · Japanese

115 De Anza Blvd

(650) 286-0410
4.6
(265) · Restaurants

540 El Camino Real

(650) 369-3240
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
390 reviews
5238
  
495
  
327
  
212
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 342 Reviews4.4Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Seabolt on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2020, 03:14 AM
They’ve been open for 5 years. Their ramen is made in-house. They’re as good, if not better, than the ramen I know. I had tonkatsu ramen with a chili miso shot. Excellent. Definitely recommend. Oh, and try their roasted green tea ice cream.
Ron Hanhy on Facebook

6 months ago

11/26/2019, 06:22 AM
One of my favorite Ramen shops in all of San Francisco.
Deb Behan on Facebook

8 months ago

10/11/2019, 08:41 AM
expensive, but good...eat here when the boss is paying
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Johan Kurniawan on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 05:26 AM
taste so good..friendly service. Not many choices but u need try their special ramen..tonkotsu n duck — with Siska Hamdani.
Elizabeth Moya on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 03:26 AM
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ love their special ramen it was the best ramen I’ve have been ever. Definitely, me and my husband will go back soon and highly recommended. The service was 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Ian Barrera on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 02:14 AM
Impeccable attention to taste, quality, and customer service.
Joseph Allen Fessenden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 02:53 AM
My wife and I stopped by for lunch today. The staff was very nice and friendly. We love ramen and the ramen was some of the best I have had and I used to live in Japan.
Manfredo A Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:33 AM
First time there , we just saw that place when we walk by, so we wanted to try the ramen, is super delicious, friendly staff fast service and a quiet ambience , I recommend this place and I am sure to come back
Nizz Lightyear on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:59 AM
Best ramen I have ever had and I am a vegan, so I was really excited to be able to have vegan ramen that tasted amazing! YEAY!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.