Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirimachi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
429 reviews
|Japanese|San Francisco, CA 94111

3 Embarcadero Center, Ste SL12, San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 872-9171

http://www.kirimachi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2026 San Pablo Ave

(510) 981-8225
5.0
(13) · Sushi Bars

1918 Oak Park Blvd

(925) 705-7065
4.8
(797) · Japanese

584 Washington St

(415) 757-0155
4.8
(11) · Restaurants

1690 Locust St

(925) 378-7924
4.7
(409) · Japanese

1747 Buchanan St

(415) 922-1244
4.7
(60) · Japanese

115 De Anza Blvd

(650) 286-0410
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
429 reviews
5266
  
4101
  
329
  
212
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andy Seabolt review for Kirimachi
Andy Seabolt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 03:14 AM
They’ve been open for 5 years. Their ramen is made in-house. They’re as good, if not better, than the ramen I know. I had tonkatsu ramen with a chili miso shot. Excellent. Definitely recommend. Oh, and try their roasted green tea ice cream.
Ron Hanhy review for Kirimachi
Ron Hanhy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 06:22 AM
One of my favorite Ramen shops in all of San Francisco.
Deb Behan review for Kirimachi
Deb Behan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 08:41 AM
expensive, but good...eat here when the boss is paying
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Johan Kurniawan review for Kirimachi
Johan Kurniawan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 05:26 AM
taste so good..friendly service. Not many choices but u need try their special ramen..tonkotsu n duck — with Siska Hamdani.
Elizabeth Moya review for Kirimachi
Elizabeth Moya on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:26 AM
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ love their special ramen it was the best ramen I’ve have been ever. Definitely, me and my husband will go back soon and highly recommended. The service was 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Ian Barrera review for Kirimachi
Ian Barrera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:14 AM
Impeccable attention to taste, quality, and customer service.
Joseph Allen Fessenden review for Kirimachi
Joseph Allen Fessenden on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 02:53 AM
My wife and I stopped by for lunch today. The staff was very nice and friendly. We love ramen and the ramen was some of the best I have had and I used to live in Japan.
Manfredo A Ramirez review for Kirimachi
Manfredo A Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:33 AM
First time there , we just saw that place when we walk by, so we wanted to try the ramen, is super delicious, friendly staff fast service and a quiet ambience , I recommend this place and I am sure to come back
Nizz Lightyear review for Kirimachi
Nizz Lightyear on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:59 AM
Best ramen I have ever had and I am a vegan, so I was really excited to be able to have vegan ramen that tasted amazing! YEAY!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.