Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirimachi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
429 reviews
|Japanese|San Francisco, CA 94111 United States

3 Embarcadero Center, Ste SL12, San Francisco, CA 94111 United States

(415) 872-9171

http://www.kirimachi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2026 San Pablo Ave

(510) 981-8225
5.0
(13) · Sushi Bars

1918 Oak Park Blvd

(925) 705-7065
4.8
(804) · Japanese

584 Washington St

(415) 757-0155
4.8
(11) · Restaurants

1690 Locust St

(925) 378-7924
4.7
(411) · Japanese

1747 Buchanan St

(415) 922-1244
4.7
(60) · Japanese

115 De Anza Blvd

(650) 286-0410
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
429 reviews
5266
  
4101
  
329
  
212
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Toshikazu Watanabe review for Kirimachi
Toshikazu Watanabe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 08:44 AM
Ingrid Tjahyadi review for Kirimachi
Ingrid Tjahyadi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:54 AM
Best duck truffle ramen I have ever tried! The service is excellent. Can’t wait to go there again!
Tricia Murray review for Kirimachi
Tricia Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:52 AM
We were transcended, just for a moment, to when we lived in Japan years ago. Great customer service, friendly, and the food was authentic, fresh, and seasoned perfectly! Loved it!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Hanno Botha review for Kirimachi
Hanno Botha on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:13 AM
Cat Constantin review for Kirimachi
Cat Constantin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:27 AM
The duck truffle Raman was amazing!!!great service and nice ambience
Pierre Millier review for Kirimachi
Pierre Millier on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:42 AM
Samantha Cowan review for Kirimachi
Samantha Cowan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:28 AM
One of the best new ramen places I've found in a while. Really happy that it happens to be near my office so I can go frequently. It does get busy at lunch, so plan ahead. And try the duck truffle ramen...so good!
Jeff Stringer review for Kirimachi
Jeff Stringer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:18 AM
Excellent Gyoza! Perfect service! I will go here every time I visit San Francisco!
Tony Sanchez review for Kirimachi
Tony Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.