Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kimberley K Skincare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Skin Care|San Diego, CA 92037

7512 La Jolla Blvd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 456-2557

http://www.kimberleykskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

2141 Poinsettia Dr

(619) 222-6245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Skin Care

305 Laurel St

(858) 449-9874

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(5) · Massage

312 S Cedros Ave #120

(858) 252-2444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Losasso on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 06:46 AM
Aspen Bayless on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 04:23 AM
I LOVE Kimmie! No one else will ever touch my face again! Not only is it the most relaxing amazing facial, but it's tailored to exactly what you need every time:) I leave feeling rejuvenated and peaceful!
Chad Kretzschmar on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 04:58 AM
I have had facials everywhere, from the Ritz Carlton to private practices in Mexico City and everything in between and never have I experienced the level of relaxation and professionalism that I did with Kimmie. She is a very special woman who is extremely knowledgable and relented at her craft. Love her place and recommend all my friends and family.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jason Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 04:36 AM
Vada AaronsCooke on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 06:29 AM
Meriza Deguzman-Ciccone on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 05:34 AM
I have been to countless of estheticians ; dermatologist; I have been in so many antibiotics and ONLY KIMMIE has made my facial acne clear up. I have recommended all my family; friends and clients to kimmie! She really knows skin...until now I see kimmie for maintenance and for anti aging. Hardly any breakouts. Thanks kimmie!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.