Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kimberley K Skincare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Skin Care|San Diego, CA 92037

7512 La Jolla Blvd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 456-2557

http://www.kimberleykskincare.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

2141 Poinsettia Dr

(619) 222-6245

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Skin Care

305 Laurel St

(858) 449-9874

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage

312 S Cedros Ave #120

(858) 252-2444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tatum Kathleen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:36 AM
Kimmie is not only an incredibly talented skin care professional, she is also an amazing human being who exudes relaxation and positivity during her treatments. I would see her for facials, peels, dermabrasion, you name it. She treated me every two weeks, and she transformed my skin. With acne prone skin, she used her healing magic to make it go away and heal my scars and discolorations. I have had skin treatments all over the place, and even the dermatologists can't come close to how much she has helped me. Book your appointments with her ASAP!
Tatum Kathleen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:50 AM
Kimmie is not only an incredibly talented skin care professional, she is also an amazing human being who exudes relaxation and positivity during her treatments. I would see her for facials, peels, dermabrasion, you name it. She treated me every two weeks, and she transformed my skin. With acne prone skin, she used her healing magic to make it go away and heal my scars and discolorations. I have had skin treatments all over the place, and even the dermatologists can't come close to how much she has helped me. Book your appointments with her ASAP!
Hedy Litten on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:20 AM
Amazing people, relaxing space, great product, Kimberley is my new skin Guru.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sydney Fishman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:40 AM
Eunicar Twyman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 06:43 AM
Kimberly is THE best esthetician and I'm so happy I found her again! Her new shop is gorgeous, relaxing , and perfect for a facial getaway! I trust her 1000% with my skin. Her bubbly personality makes the session extra special. Her prices are so reasonable as well. I'm a client for life and so is my mom. Thanks!!
Gina Ellis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 08:25 AM
Kimberley is the best! ILove her and highly recommend her. So excited about her new La Jolla location.
Johnna Haigler on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 02:45 AM
Kim Snow on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 05:41 AM
Angelique Gutierrez Aladray on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 08:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.