Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Sports Medicine|San Diego, CA 92108

2333 Camino del Rio S #230, suite 230, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 862-3195

https://well-balancedchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your Mission Valley chiropractor. We improve lives through balanced care. We achieve this through chiropractic care and personalized spinal rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
519
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Swanson review for Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic
Joshua Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:35 AM
I had some numbness in my finger for 6 weeks straight and Doc fixed me up over the next few months. Nice guy and I can now enjoy life again. Highly recommend him!
Brooke Whatton review for Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic
Brooke Whatton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:02 AM
He was so nice and listened to me and my concerns. I will definitely recommend him to everyone and very reasonable. I was in do much pain and the relief is worth every cent.
Jeannette Leiva review for Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic
Jeannette Leiva on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 08:51 AM
Excellent chiropractor and very reasonably priced!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
MrmrsJones Jones review for Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic
MrmrsJones Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:43 AM
Very personable, professional & knowledgeable of his craft. I felt like I was visiting a friend instead of a doctor's visit, which is good news because I hate going to the doctor ;-) Thanks again Dr. Khauv...see ya soon!!
Aaron Lyon review for Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic
Aaron Lyon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:47 AM
He is evidence based. He uses the best Upper Cervical technique to help with headaches, dizziness, light headedness, ringing in ears, numbness in the face.
Rocio Gonzalez-guerra review for Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic
Rocio Gonzalez-guerra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:53 AM
Great service fast and right to the point, it resolve my pain issue in the first visit and definitely will come back for maintenance and follow-up
Danielle Wilfong review for Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic
Danielle Wilfong on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Sianiu Mitchell review for Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic
Sianiu Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:25 AM
During my first visit, the doctor provided his background and told me how he loves what he does and I appreciated that a great deal. He explained everything he was going to do and what to expect. I left feeling renewed.
Rebeca Gómez review for Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic
Rebeca Gómez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:35 AM
Quick adjustment, in and out. Late weekday hours, parking
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.