Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiddin Around Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Dallas, TX 75019

144 W Parkway Blvd, Dallas, TX 75019

(972) 462-1300

https://www.kiddinaroundcoppell.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755
5.0
(4) · Education

2500 Lipscomb St

(817) 920-7767
5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745
4.9
(43) · Preschools

2510 King Arthur Blvd

(972) 410-4675
4.9
(79) · Education

7400 Kings Ridge Road

(972) 712-2900
4.9
(125) · Preschools

3900 W Park Blvd

(972) 867-1871
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Silverthorne review for Kiddin Around Llc
Sarah Silverthorne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 20:05 PM
We love the Coppell location! The hours and facilities are great, the staff is always friendly, and my 4 kids all look forward to coming here!
Business Response:

We look forward to seeing them! Thank you, Sarah :)

Matt West review for Kiddin Around Llc
Matt West on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:27 AM
The staff is very professional. They have a great rapport with the kids. They accommodate some special needs (food allergies). Our son receives great care. He really enjoys going there.
Kristie Davis review for Kiddin Around Llc
Kristie Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 15:31 PM
They are super nice and will allow you to tour the facility before hand. I feel totally comfortable leaving my kids there. We have been taking our kids there for years. The kids absolutely love it, too! They made up happy songs about going to Kiddin Around that they sing in the car on the way there. The employees are friendly.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Hannah Dillon review for Kiddin Around Llc
Hannah Dillon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 15:17 PM
I have a 2 year old and 10 month old and I’m honestly extremely picky about who I leave my boys with—but I am 100% comfortable with leaving them at Kiddin Around Coppell. My two year old LOVES going and is always taken such great care of. Sometimes he doesn’t want to leave when I show up!!! (Which is never the case anywhere else). And the ladies who work in the infant room are awesome. My baby is very attached to me but he always does so well here—he’s loved on and always in a great mood when I pick him up! I have nothing but great things to say about this place!
Jess VanGorder review for Kiddin Around Llc
Jess VanGorder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:37 AM
I've been bringing my children to Kiddin Around for 3 years, daily. They enjoy it just as much now as they did when I first started bringing them! There's always something to do, always fun and loving teachers to be around, clean and age appropriate toys abound! Staff are trained and CPR certified, with huge hearts!
Pushpita Mitra review for Kiddin Around Llc
Pushpita Mitra on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 11:42 AM
Laura Sears Bong review for Kiddin Around Llc
Laura Sears Bong on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 16:43 PM
Brenda Lee Boss review for Kiddin Around Llc
Brenda Lee Boss on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 13:46 PM
Our first time using kiddin around in Coppell or any location....I was a bit nervous but the employee made it very easy to drop off and informed us we could call and check in. Both of my daughters were happy and playing when we picked up. They didn't want to go home :) we have a almost 3 yr and a 20 month old
Marsha N Landon Young review for Kiddin Around Llc
Marsha N Landon Young on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.