Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiddin Around Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Dallas, TX 75019

144 W Parkway Blvd, Dallas, TX 75019

(972) 462-1300

https://www.kiddinaroundcoppell.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Education

2500 Lipscomb St

(817) 920-7767

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745
4.9
(43) · Preschools

2510 King Arthur Blvd

(972) 410-4675

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(79) · Education

7400 Kings Ridge Road

(972) 712-2900
4.9
(125) · Preschools

3900 W Park Blvd

(972) 867-1871
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kia Carter review for Kiddin Around Llc
Kia Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 19:05 PM
My daughter loves attending here, she always makes friends and I am very happy to have a fun and safe place to take her that she still enjoys attending.
Piritta Karhu review for Kiddin Around Llc
Piritta Karhu on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 13:43 PM
My son loves going here every week, ha always has such fun time and friends to play with.
Adia Fox review for Kiddin Around Llc
Adia Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:29 AM
I was also very nervous as a first time mom to use drop in child care. Both my children love this place, they are always excited to go. There are a lot of different activities. And the staff has a great balance of organization and playfulness.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jennifer Guetzlaff Collins review for Kiddin Around Llc
Jennifer Guetzlaff Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 13:19 PM
I don't trust many people and places to watch my kids. I feel one hundred percent comfortable with this daycare and completely trust that my kids will love it and be safe. They know us by name and it feels like a home away from home for my boys!
Funmilayo S Nwokolo review for Kiddin Around Llc
Funmilayo S Nwokolo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 15:40 PM
I love Kiddin' around, Coppell. I've been taking my kids there since they were infants, so over 8 years, and they love it! It's a warm and inviting space with fun facilities and activities for my kids to do and nice care takers who treat my kiddos well. Sometimes our kids beg us to go out on dates, just so they can go to Kiddin around � It's definitely good to have it as an option for impromptu date nights and more.
Business Response:

We love your kiddos, they're all characters! Thank you so much! :)

Zane Lybrand review for Kiddin Around Llc
Zane Lybrand on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 12:50 PM
Hello date nights again! Kiddin Around has saved us dozens of times. They are open late, on the weekend, and we don't need to worry about a dependable babysitter. My daughter has so much fun she asks to go play there on her own!
Corey Hastings review for Kiddin Around Llc
Corey Hastings on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 10:49 AM
We have been taking our oldest daughter to Kiddin' Around for years now, and they are currently looking after our newest addition to the family as well! At the moment, both of them are at daycare all day, three (minimum) days a week, so I am able to work. There are simply not enough good things you can say about the entire staff here, and the kiddos are constantly learning a lot from not only the interactions with other children but the staff as well. As long as we are within range of this location, we will not take our children anywhere else!
Business Response:

Awww thanks Corey!! That four year old of yours is going to be a leader someday...she is already vying for my position. Love your girls!!

Whitnee O'Leary review for Kiddin Around Llc
Whitnee O'Leary on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:16 AM
We absolutely love Kiddin’ Around in Coppell, my son Witten has been going there since he was a little baby and he always has the BEST time! There’s nothing better then leaving your child with great people who genuinely love children and knowing he’s in good hands while we’re out on date night. Their employees are always friendly and very observant, it’s always nice seeing the same faces working there, there was a few months where we just didn’t need to use kiddin’ around but the second we went back it was the exact same familiar faces, love that!!
Tracy Paterno review for Kiddin Around Llc
Tracy Paterno on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 09:08 AM
We absolutely love it here and so does our son! The staff is so friendly and amazing with the kids! We can have a date night or go to an event knowing our son is safe and having a great time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.